Documents
Briefs, oral arguments, agency decisions and the Federal Register.
254 results
1.98s
Federal Register · Rule · Feb 1, 2023
Lahey Clinic Hosp., Inc., 399 F.3d 1, 18 n.19 (1st Cir. 2005) (noting that “sampling of similar claims and extrapolation from the sample is a recognized method of proof” for the United States in an affirmative … Chiquita Brooks-LaSure, Administrator of the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, approved this document on January 24, 2023.
88 FR 6643Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesFederal Register · Proposed Rule · Feb 28, 2023
Thompson, 399 F.3d 1091, 1096 (9th Cir. 2005); Cookeville Reg'l Med. Ctr. v. Thompson, 2005 U.S. Dist. LEXIS 33351, *18 (D.D.C. Oct. 28, 2005). … [FR Doc. 2023-03770 Filed 2-24-23; 4:15 pm] BILLING CODE 4120-01-P
88 FR 12623Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesAnnual Comprehensive List of Guidance Documents at the Food and Drug Administration
Federal Register · Notice · Oct 24, 2001
August 1, 1981 Do Do Requirements for Infrequent Plasmapheresis Donors August 27, 1982 Do Do Recommendations to Decrease the Risk of Transmitting AIDS From Plasma Donors March 24 … September 1, 1995 OC/DOEI&III Do 264 Guide for Preparing Abbreviated Reports of Microwave and RF Emitting Electronic Products Intended for Medical Use September 1, 1996 OC/DOEI&III Do 399
66 FR 53836Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug AdministrationExpanded Access to Investigational Drugs for Treatment Use
Federal Register · Proposed Rule · Dec 14, 2006
individual with a life-threatening or seriously debilitating illness for which there is not an effective, approved therapy” (Joint Explanatory Statement of the Committee of Conference in House Report 105-399 … (24 hours x $100).
71 FR 75147Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug AdministrationFederal Register · Uncategorized Document · May 27, 1994
Based on this analysis, we eliminated 24 DRGs. … N 16 398, 399 795.8.........
Health and Human Services DepartmentHealth Care Finance AdministrationFederal Register · Rule · Aug 1, 2000
(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program No. 93.773, Medicare-Hospital Insurance) Dated: July 24, 2000. … SURG CRANIOTOMY FOR MULTIPLE SIGNIFICANT TRAUMA 5.5606 8.8 13.1 485 24 SURG LIMB REATTACHMENT, HIP AND FEMUR PROC FOR MULTIPLE SIGNIFICANT TRA 3.0998 7.7 9.5 486 24
65 FR 47054Health and Human Services DepartmentHealth Care Finance AdministrationFinal Determination Regarding Partially Hydrogenated Oils
Federal Register · Notice · Jun 17, 2015
Honigfort, Literature Review, June 11, 2015. 24. Kiage J. N., P. D. Merrill, S. E. … C., “Dietary Fats and Coronary Heart Disease,” Journal of Internal Medicine, 272:13-24, 2012. 58.
80 FR 34650Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug AdministrationNational Vaccine Injury Compensation Program; List of Petitions Received
Federal Register · Notice · May 21, 2003
Shelley Segal on behalf of Joshua Segal, Terre Haute, Indiana, Court of Federal Claims Number 02-1309V 24. Jacqueline and Orlando Hislop on behalf of Catalina E. … Cathy Dean, Lyburn, West Virginia, Court of Federal Claims Number 02-1769V 399.
68 FR 27826Health and Human Services DepartmentHealth Resources and Services AdministrationFederal Register · Rule · Mar 24, 2026
We interpret the 24 month “effective date” under section 1104(c)(3) of the Affordable Care Act to mean that the compliance date for covered entities should be 24 months after the effective date of this … As summarized in Table 1, this results in a clinician share of costs in the range of $266 million to $532 million, with the remainder in the range of $399 million to $797 million to be borne by physician
91 FR 14350Health and Human Services DepartmentOffice of the SecretaryMandatory Guidelines for Federal Workplace Drug Testing Programs
Federal Register · Notice · May 15, 2015
The mean for elderly adults with teeth was 24 mg/L and the mean for edentate elderly adults was 5.2 mg/L. … J Anal Toxicol, 28, 394-399. 69. Kauert, G.F., Ramaekers, J.G., Schneider, E., Moeller, M.R., Toennes, SW., 2007.
80 FR 28054Health and Human Services DepartmentSubstance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdministrationFederal Register · Proposed Rule · Jul 11, 2012
If the dialysis events were distributed evenly across all 5,490 facilities that would result in an additional 12 hour (67,596 hours/5,490 facilities) burden for each facility at a cost of $399 ($33.23/ … (iii) For cost reporting periods beginning during fiscal year 2014, reduced by 24 percent and reimbursed up to the facility's costs.
77 FR 40952Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesMedicare and Medicaid Programs; Quarterly Listing of Program Issuances-July Through September 2007
Federal Register · Notice · Dec 28, 2007
Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209 1225064520 08/08/2006 FL Nebraska Methodist Hospital, 8303 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 280040 08/08/2006 NE PET/CT Center of Richardson, 399 … 08/24/2007 PA Suite 102.
72 FR 73990Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesMedicare and Medicaid Programs; Quarterly Listing of Program Issuances-January Through March 2007
Federal Register · Notice · Jun 22, 2007
21st Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209 1225064520 08/08/2006 FL Nebraska Methodist Hospital, 8303 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 280040 08/08/2006 NE PET/CT Center of Richardson, 399 … Danbury Hospital 24 Hospital Avenue, Danbury, CT 06810 N/A 02/24/2006 CT ACS. East Texas Medical Center, 1000 S. Beckman Avenue, Tyler, TX 75701 N/A 02/24/2006 TX ASBS.
72 FR 34508Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesMedicare and Medicaid Programs; Quarterly Listing of Program Issuances-October Through December 2006
Federal Register · Notice · Mar 30, 2007
21st Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209 1225064520 08/08/2006 FL Nebraska Methodist Hospital, 8303 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 280040 08/08/2006 NE PET/CT Center of Richardson, 399 … Lake Mead Boulevard, North Las Vegas, NV 89101 N/A 02/24/2006 NV North Colorado Medical Center, 1801 16th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80631 N/A 02/24/2006 CO Danbury Hospital, 24
72 FR 15282Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesFederal Register · Proposed Rule · Dec 17, 2013
Approximately 50 percent of the applied dose was absorbed at 24 hours after a single dose and approximately 65 percent at 24 hours after 14 and 28 days of daily dosing. … W., “90-Day Subchronic Dermal Toxicity Study in the Rat With Satellite Group With Irgasan DP 300 (MRD-92-399),” Comment No. C1 in Docket No. 1975N-0183H, 1994. 214. “Nomination Profile: Triclosan.
78 FR 76444Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug AdministrationSurgeon's and Patient Examination Gloves; Reclassification
Federal Register · Proposed Rule · Jul 30, 1999
In the Federal Register of June 24, 1988 (53 FR 23856), FDA issued a final rule classifying the surgeon's glove into class I without exemptions. … Dawson, Rockville, MD, 1997. 24. McLelland, J., S. Shuster, and J.
64 FR 41710Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug AdministrationPartnerships With Faith-Based and Neighborhood Organizations
Federal Register · Proposed Rule · Jan 13, 2023
Serv., 399 F.3d 351, 358 (D.C. … See 24 CFR 5.109(b). DOJ's and USAID's regulations have never defined “Federal financial assistance.”
88 FR 2395Education DepartmentHomeland Security DepartmentFederal Register · Uncategorized Document · Feb 2, 1994
``No increase''. 24.............. 24.............. Not reported.... Not reported. Controls=161. Kerver150 (1988)............ … Oxford: Butterworth Heineman, 1992:346-373. 399. Kugler JW, Armitage JO, Helms CM, et al. Nosocomial Legionnaires' disease. Occurrence in recipients of bone marrow transplants.
Comment PeriodHealth and Human Services DepartmentMedicare and Medicaid Programs; Quarterly Listing of Program Issuances-April through June 2009
Federal Register · Notice · Sep 25, 2009
21st Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209 1225064520 08/08/2006 FL Nebraska Methodist Hospital, 8303 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 280040 08/08/2006 NE PET/CT Center of Richardson, 399 … Danbury Hospital, 24 Hospital Avenue, Danbury, CT 06810 N/A 02/24/2006 CT ACS. East Texas Medical Center, 1000 S. Beckman Avenue, Tyler, TX 75701 N/A 02/24/2006 TX ASMBS.
74 FR 49076Health and Human Services DepartmentCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesFood Labeling: Health Claims; Plant Sterol/Stanol Esters and Coronary Heart Disease
Federal Register · Rule · Sep 8, 2000
The subjects consumed a total of 24 g of spread in three 8 g servings a day, but made no other dietary changes. … No. 105-399, at 98 (1997)).
65 FR 54686Health and Human Services DepartmentFood and Drug Administration
Ask Donna what matters in the record.
She can read the source against your case and show you exactly where the answer came from.