Motion — Attorney General of New Jersey v. First Family Mortgage Corp.

Supreme Court brief1988

Ask Donna

What actually matters in this document.

Text

No. 87-937 | JUN 15 1988

PNA AE ET EAN i : 1OL, UR

CLERK

—

Supreme Court, U.S.

FILED

Iu the Supreme Court of the Wuiitey Stare —

OCTOBER TERM, 1987

ATTORNEY GENERAL OF NEW JERSEY,

PETITIONER

V.

FIRST FAMILY MORTGAGE CORPORATION OF FLORIDA,

RESPONDENT

On Writ of Certiorari to the

Supreme Court of New Jersey

MOTION OF RESPONDENT TO DISMISS OR VACATE

STEPHEN M. SHAPIRO

Counsel of Record

ANDREW L. FREY

KENNETH §S. GELLER

JOHN E. MUENCH

Mayer, Brown & Platt

2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20006

(202) 463-2000

Counsel for Respondent

WILSON - EPES PRINTING Co., INC. - 789-0096 - WASHINGTON, D.C. 20001

TABLE OF CONTENTS

yy yi |! 5 ie scvashiestaapeipebicneclaiebdcbecedsiinsimasnioetriieiaadeliistian

ee settee sii lanieininiaagenseanimtia

ITED siciisesdinasvenitcpinatnataiidinndieigsercddsebtnimantnicienaagcanes

I I rs earledatacssasteccnpbtipintandnnebistoiniidinenlaleanianes soles

ETEETEITIIE:. TF ceclsdcisiiuseiaiaceaccnsaenpenenepbinibebenianheinsndndbeieatibenisiaistiied

I ania ca dances calanclietaicn abhictinatents

TABLE OF AUTHORITIES

Cases:

Board of License Commissioners of Tiverton V.

PPUEOT OD, GD UE, TI cnnenencccnececocsntesessspucssennsenascasas

City of Los Angeles v. Lyons, 461 U.S. 95 ..............

DeF unis v. Odegaard, 416 U.S. 312 ..........................

Diamond Vv. Charles, 106 S.Ct. 1697 .......0..000200222 22.

District Attorney v. Sacramento County Civil

Service Comm’n, 449 U.S. 811 ...............................

Garvin V. Cochran, 371 U.S. 27 ................................

Hammond Clock Co. v. Schiff, 293 U.S. 529 ............

J. Aron & Co., Inc. Vv. Mississippi Shipping Co.,

Ss I ie ecahieamnineneie

Lane V. Williams, 455 U.S. 624 ......................-..--- PROPOR

Logan V. Strickland, 440 U.S. 902............00000.00000....

Michigan yv. Shabaz, 106 S.Ct. 3326

Murphy V. Hunt, 455 U.S. 478 ...................................

North Carolina v. Rice, 404 U.S. 244 _.0000 0.

Pasadena City Board of Education Vv. Spangler,

427 US. 434 ......... CSD IYER. hell) Yost COED

Powell v. McCormack, 395 U.S. 486 ......................---

Riley v. International Brotherhood of Teamsters,

SE REC aI ee ee

Se ccm

Shoecraft v. Catholic Social Services Bureau, 107

BI UE tactician he seat ciaaae caaacerhiecelssbeasepianndonc

~~]

5a

Ta

ii

TABLE OF AUTHORITIES—Continued

Page

Stewart v. Southern Railway Co., 315 U.S. 784........ 8

United States Parole Comm’n V. Geraghty, 445

Ty ith SUMED xstinaiscescinsntonisaiciticonne ches suneadiomsahaneiaaaabseandaniiadedan 10

Weinstein v. Bradford, 423 U.S. 147.................22......

Statutes :

National Housing Act, 12 U.S.C. § 1716 et seq..... 4,5

Corporation Business Activities Reporting Act,

N.J.S.A. 144A :13-14 to 13-238:

De cdi ect WEE FEI ccukscscetccsneccovaindsecmenbantnaacaniaas 3

Pi ei adic BED STOO enccancscdcascciscrmaseninmnsiabeseinandann 3, 5

N.J.S.A. 14A 218-200 (1) ..0...222.20..00.22...0.0essscccceceenes 3

Regulations:

GNMA Handbook 5500.1, Revision 6:

OIE Bk BB ccisciicnssortnteeatiomansannnann 13

I I venecsinsncandslicendioncinianianai ee 13

I Bol BO DD hvedinicti cisccicnsesnesensaaeesenees 2, 12

MOET, BD, GED ncoccctcnicevnceniocnidmsstineaademaa 13

Iu the Supreme Court of the United States

OCTOBER TERM, 1987

No. 87-937

ATTORNEY GENERAL OF NEW JERSEY,

PETITIONER

Ve

FIRST FAMILY MORTGAGE CORPORATION OF FLORIDA,

RESPONDENT

On Writ of Certiorari to the

Supreme Court of New Jersey

MOTION OF RESPONDENT TO DISMISS OR VACATE

Respondent First Family Mortgage Corporation of

Florida (“First Family”) respectfully suggests that this

case is moot because the underlying dispute between the

real parties in interest has been resolved.' First Family

therefore requests this Court to vacate its order granting

certiorari and to dismiss the petition as moot or to vacate

the judgment of the Supreme Court of New Jersey and

remand the cause for such proceedings as that court

deems appropriate. In the alternative, First Family re-

quests this Court to dismiss the writ as improvidently

granted.

1 Pursuant to Rule 28.1 of the Rules of this Court, respondent

states that First Family Mortgage Corporation of Florida is a

Florida corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of FN Projects

Inc., which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of First Nation-

wide Bank, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of First

Nationwide Financial Corporation, which in turn is a wholly-owned

subsidiary of Ford Motor Company. First Family has no subsidi-

aries and no other affiliates whose shares are traded on any exchange.

2

STATEMENT

1. First Family is a Florida Corporation whose prin-

cipal place of business is in Illinois. First Family has no

officers, employees or representatives in New Jersey and

has originated no mortgage loans in New Jersey. Pet.

App. 3a. On July 24, 1980, First Family acquired a pack-

age of mortgage loans from Mid States Mortgage &

Service Company, an Illincis corporation, in the second-

ary mortgage market. Pet. App. 3a.° The mortgagor on

one of the loans secured by New Jersey real estate was

the defendant in the trial court, Linda A. Durham. First

Family assigned all of the mortgages (including the

Durham mortgage) to the Government National Mort-

gage Association (“GNMA”) pursuant to the Mortgage-

Backed Securities Program administered by GNMA, but

retained “nominal title to the pooled mortgages solely

to facilitate servicing of the mortgages.” GNMA Hand-

book 5500.1, Revision 6, at 9-4 to 9-5.

2. On January 1, 1983, Ms. Durham defaulted on her

monthly mortgage loan payments, and on July 13, 1983,

First Family filed a foreclosure action against Ms. Dur-

ham in the Chancery Division of the Superior Court of

New Jersey. The trial court raised the question whether

the foreclosure complaint was subject to dismissal be-

cause First Family had not filed a Notice of Business

Activities Report (“Activities Report”) pursuant to the

New Jersey Corporation Business Activities Reporting

Act (the “Reporting Act”), N.J.S.A. 14a:13-14 to 13-23.

* Mid States, in turn, had acquired the loans in the secondary

market from lenders that had originated the loans and that were

not subject to the reporting requirements of the New Jersey Cor-

poration Business Activities Reporting Act, N.J.S.A. 14A:13-14 to

13-23.

* A counterclaim filed by Ms. Durham is still pending in the trial

court. It involves a claim of tortious interference by First Family

with Ms. Durham's business interests. As petitioner has advised

the Court, the counterclaim has “no relevance” to the constitutional

question raised by the petition. Pet. 4 n.*.

3

The Reporting Act requires a foreign corporation to

file an Activities Report if during any “accounting year”

the corporation “receive|s}] payments from persons re-

siding in this State * * * aggregating in excess of $25,000

regardless of any other connection with this State.”

N.J.S.A. 14A4:13-15e. The Reporting Act also contains

a door-closing sanction for failure to file a required Ac-

tivities Report: “The failure of a foreign corporation to

file a timely report shall prevent the use of the courts

in this State for all * * * causes of action that arose at

any time prior to the end of the last accounting period

for which the corporation failed to file a required report.”

N.J.S.A. 14A:13-20b. However, the door-closing sanc-

tion does not apply where the foreign corporation’s “fail-

ure to file a timely report was done in ignorance of the

requirement to file” and “such ignorance was reasonable

in all [the] circumstances.” N.J.S.A. 14A:13-20¢e(1).

First Family did not dispute that it had received fees

in excess of $25,000 for servicing the GNMA loans se-

cured by New Jersey real estate that First Family had

acquired in the secondary mortgage market. Nor did

First Family dispute that the foreclosure cause of ac-

tion arose “prior to the end of the last accounting pe-

riod” for which it had not filed an Activities Report.‘

First Family contended, however, that the Reporting

* There was no hearing in the trial court on the question whether

First Family was justifiably unaware that it had an obliration to

file the Activities Report and therefore was exempt from the door-

closing sanction. The dismissal of First Family’s complaint, how-

ever, was without prejudice; as petitioner has acknowledged

throughout this litigation, First Family would have been free, had

this case not become moot, to refile its complaint and proceed with

its foreclosure action upon a showing of “justifiable ignorance of

the reporting requirements,” no matter how the constitutional ques-

tions raised by the petition might be resolved. Brief on Behalf of

Intervenor Attorney General of New Jersey in Opposition to Motion

for Leave to Appeal to the New Jersey Supreme Court at 6. If the

Reporting Act were ever to be raised in any future proceeding

involving First Family, it is prepared to make the required showing.

Act violates the Commerce ‘ se of the United Stats

Const Lu n to the extent that t closes the New Jet s

courts to a foreign corporation whose sole contact wit!

New Jersey is the receipt of fees for servicing GNMA

mortgages, raul by New Jersey real estate. that wer

acquired in the interstate secondary mortgage market

First Family aleo contended that the Reporting A

applied to an action seeking to ef —_—

GNMA mortgage, violates the Supremacy 7 -

it conflicts wit) nd frustrates the purposes of) th

Natior H sing Act. 12 USE IT1G ef a nel the

regulations promulgated thereunder

3. The tr wrt, without d mn. rejected |

Family's Supremacy ‘ e claim. Pet. App. 72a. How

ever, after an exhaustive review of this Court's d

on the subject of “door-closing” (Pet. App. 6la-7la

the t t led that “/tlot 1 g p

ation ich as First Family! from access to our co

where it not engaged in intrastate commerce is ai

impermissible burden on interstate commerce” ( Pet. Ap

Tla). Ne the ') rt held t) > wane }

by a m New Jersey case to disn the complaint for

failure to comply with the Reporting Act. P App. 7la

The Appellate Dis n affirmed, noting that First Fan

ily was free to renew its for ire action against M

Durham upor howing that it w tiflably unaw

of the reporting | ment. Pet. App. 5la. Se

note 4

The Supreme Court of New Jersey, i

cision, held that New Jersey : lr e First Family

to file an Activities Report and | “withhold , )

to |its! « ts f First Family! complies.” Pet. App |

2: (emphas : in origir Hi weve) o} . b< ann

cluded that the door-ch neg inetion + tee the Coan

merce Cla nsof as it | '

corporation “fron ng New Je y 4 ts to p

any cause of actior ng ‘at any time prior to the e1

;

: | , " : ‘

;

"

: . ; ' :

" : 4 :

" ‘

. i. \ A ' : ; rie

" ; " ; ’

’ ‘

" | " ‘

.

‘

. ;

‘

| | |

" »

.

.

‘

"

: .

"

. : ‘

.

;

Disc tT SS1ON

| This ‘ se Ja Vooft

8

Mississippi Shipping Co., Inc., 361 U.S. 115 (1959) (per

curiam); Stewart v. Southern Railway Co., 315 USS.

784 (1942) (per curiam); Hammond Clock Co. v. Schiff,

293 U.S. 529 (1934) (per curiam) (all dismissing as

moot cases that have been settled by the parties).

The Attorney General of New Jersey, an intervenor

below and petitioner in this case, has declined to join in

the instant motion, apparently in the belief that even

though the satisfaction of Ms. Durham’s mortgage has

terminated the controversy between the parties, the con-

stitutional question presented by the petition for cer-

tiorari can be saved from mootness by the “capable of

repetition, yet evading review” doctrine. That doctrine,

however, has been applied only in those “exceptional sit-

uations” (City of Los Angeles v. Lyons, 461 U.S. 95, 109

(1983)) “where two elements combined: (1) the chal-

lenged action was in its duration too short to be fully

litigated prior to its cessation or expiration, and (2)

there was a reasonable expectation that the same com-

plaining party would be subjected to the same action

again.” Weinstein v. Bradford, 423 U.S. 147, 149 (1975)

(per curiam). See also Murphy v. Hunt, 455 U.S. 478,

482 (1982) (per curiam). Neither element is satisfied

in this case.

First, this is a private mortgage foreclosure action,

not a government enforcement proceeding or a class ac-

tion, and there is no possibility (much less a “reason-

able expectation”) that Ms. Durham will again be sub-

jected to a mortgage foreclosure action by First Family

that could arguably be barred by the Reporting Act. The

only mortgage executed by Ms. Durham and acquired by

First Family was the mortgage that now has been satis-

self, but simply prevents a foreign corporation from using the New

Jersey courts to enforce that cause of action. By contrast, the

satisfaction of Ms. Durham’s mortgage has extinguished her mort-

gage debt and put an end to First Family’s claim against her in

any court.

a eee

—— ——_

AS

9

fied and as to which no foreclosure action is possible.*

Second, the “challenged action” in this case is the use by

a foreign corporation of the New Jersey courts to en-

force a claim that arose during a period when the cor-

poration was not in compliance with the Reporting Act;

by definition that action cannot “evade review.” If the

foreign corporation stays in court to prosecute its claim

to a final judgment, the party against whom the claim

is asserted will have a full opportunity to litigate the

corporation’s right to pursue the action under the Re-

porting Act, including any constitutional issues relating

thereto.

Moreover, the Attorney General’s status as an inter-

venor-petitioner cannot in any way revive this lifeless

mortgage foreclosure controversy. As an_ intervenor-

defendant, the Attorney General stands in the shoes of

Ms. Durham; he has no independent dispute with (or

basis for a claim for relief against) First Family.® As

this Court stated in Diamond v. Charles, 106 S.Ct. 1697,

1706 (1986), ‘an intervenor’s right to continue a suit

in the absence of the party on whose side intervention

was permitted is contingent upon a showing by the in-

tervenor that he fulfills the requirements of Art. III.”

When Ms. Durham obtained all of the relief to which

she would have been entitled by a favorable resolution

of the constitutional question (and then some), there

was no longer a live controversy relating to the consti-

tutional issue that the Attorney General wishes to press

8 Under the “capable of repetition, yet evading review” doctrine,

“(t]he possibility that other persons may litigate a similar claim

does not save this case from mootness.” Lane v. Williams, supra,

455 U.S. at 634.

® Thus, this case is quite different from cases where the inter-

venor has an independent basis for relief against one of the parties

to an action that has become moot as between the original parties.

See, e.g., Pasadena City Board of Education v. Spangler, 427 U.S.

424, 431 (1976).

10

on this Court for decision, and therefore he no longer

retains any “ ‘legally cognizable interest in the out-

come.’” United States Parole Comm’n v. Geraghty, 445

U.S. 388, 396 (1980) (citation omitted).

Stated otherwise, there can be no live case or contro-

versy in this private mortgage foreclosure proceeding

when the mortgagor’s debt has been forgiven and the

mortgagee has abandoned its right to sue and discon-

tinued its constitutional challenge to the door-closing

statute. While petitioner’s efforts to obtain an advisory

opinion vindicating the State’s general interest in sus-

taining the constitutionality of its laws is understandable,

this Court lacks Article III jurisdiction to render such

an opinion. See North Carolina v. Rice, 404 U.S. 244,

246 (1971) (per curiam).

Because this case presents only “ ‘questions that can-

not affect the rights of litigants in the case before’ es

the Court, DeFunis v. Odegaard, 416 U.S. 312, 316

(1974) (citation omitted), it is moot. The Court now

has before it only abstract questions that do not arise

in an adversary context between parties with opposed

interests. It is therefore respectfully submitted that this

Court should vacate its order granting certiorari and

dismiss the petition as moot. See Shoecraft V. Catholic

Social Services Bureau, 107 S.Ct. 49 (1986); Rook Vv.

Rice, 107 S.Ct. 251 (1986); Michigan v. Shabaz, 106

S.Ct. 3326 (1986); District Attorney v. Sacramento

County Civil Service Comm’n, 449 U.S. 811 (1980) ; Lo-

gan v. Strickland, 440 U.S. 902 (1979).’°

10 Alternatively, the judgment of the New Jersey Supreme Court

should be vacated and the cause remanded for such proceedings as

that court may deem appropriate. DeFunis v. Odegaard, supra, 416

U.S. at 320; Riley v. International Brotherhood of Teamsters, 336

U.S. 930 (1949) (per curiam); Garvin v. Cochran, 371 US. 27

(1962) (per curiam). 7

11

2. In The Alternative, The Petition Should Be Dismissed

As Improvidently Granted.

First Family also respectfully submits that there are

significant prudential reasons (not apparent at the time

certiorari was granted) that make this an appropriate

case in which to dismiss the writ as improvidently

granted. First, this Court has long recognized that one

of the principal purposes of the Article III “case or con-

troversy” requirement is to insure that important consti-

tutional questions are decided in an adversary context.

See, e.g., Powell v. McCormack, 395 U.S. 486, 496 (1969).

When certiorari was granted in this case, there was a

concrete dispute between petitioner (representing Ms.

Durham’s interests) and respondent over the extent to

which New Jersey could close the doors of its courts to

First Family’s efforts to enforce the Durham mortgage.

In case No. 87-717, First Family challenged New Jersey’s

power to impose any conditions on the right of a foreign

corporation engaged solely in interstate commerce to use

New Jersey courts to enforce rights acquired in inter-

state commerce. By contrast, petitioner in this case not

only defended New Jersey’s power to impose such pre-

conditions but contended that the Commerce Clause im-

posed virtually no limitations on a state’s authority to

punish foreign corporations that have failed to comply

in a timely manner with its regulatory requirements. At

the same time, it appeared (from the papers submitted

to the Court) that the resolution of this constitutional

dispute would almost certainly affect the rights of the

parties to the underlying mortgage foreclosure action.

However, the case no longer possesses that adversarial

character.

First Family has brought itself into compliance with

the Reporting Act and has moved for dismissal of its

appeal challenging the validity of that Act. Moreover,

First Family believes that (as a matter of state law) it

would not be subject to the punitive door-closing sanc-

12

tion even if the Attorney General were to prevail in the

position he presses in this Court (see note 4, supra).

First Family therefore has no incentive to engage in

constitutional litigation the cost of which would greatly

exceed the value of the mortgage in dispute. Accord-

ingly, First Family has terminated its dispute with Ms.

Durham by extinguishing her mortgage debt.

Thus, the adversarial posture of this case has changed

dramatically since certiorari was granted, and the case

now plainly lacks the concrete adverseness of interests

traditionally demanded by this Court for the adjudica-

tion of important constitutional questions. Any reso-

lution of those questions should await a case in which

the foreign corporation (unlike First Family) is unwill-

ing (or unable) to comply with the Reporting Act as

written.

Second, this case is an inappropriate vehicle for re-

solving the Commerce Clause questions on which this

Court granted certiorari. The mortgage that First Fam-

ily sought to foreclose in this case was owned by GNMA,

having been assigned to that federal government cor-

poration by First Family pursuant to the Mortgage-

Backed Securities Program. See GNMA Handbook 5500.1,

Revision 6, at 9-4 to 9-5 (“The issuer must execute an

assignment for each loan in a pool * * *. The assignment

must transfer, assign, set over, and otherwise convey to

GNMA all of the issuer’s right, title, and interest in and

to the pooled mortgages. * * * The issuer retains nominal

title to the pooled mortgages solely to facilitate servicing

of the mortgages”) .”

The purpose of the Mortgage-Backed Securities Pro-

gram is to facilitate secondary market activities beneficial

11 The assignment from First Family to GNMA is contained in

Appendix To Brief for Plaintiff-Appellant First Family Mortgage

Corporation of Florida in the Superior Court of New Jersey, Ap-

pellate Division, at Aa6l.

13

to mortgage liquidity. Under the program, a private

lender such as First Family acquires mortgages insured

or guaranteed by the Federal Housing Administration or

the Veterans Administration, assembles those mortgages

into a mortgage pool, and assigns the pool of mortgages

to GNMA. The lender then markets to investors securi-

ties backed by the pool of mortgages and by a GNMA

guaranty. The lender is responsible for servicing the

pooled mortgages and for passing through the principal

and interest payments due on those mortgages to the

holders of the securities. Jd. at 1-1 to 1-4. For perform-

ing those services, the lender is entitled to a fee, which

the lender deducts from the payments received from the

mortgagors before those payments are passed through to

securities holders. Id. at 5-2. The assigned mortgages

constitute additional security for GNMA’s guaranty of

the payments that the lender is obligated to make to

securities holders. Jd., App. 19, at 9. Obviously, the

lender’s inability to enforce mortgages in the GNMA pool

(by virtue of the New Jersey door-closing sanction or

otherwise) reduces the pool of mortgages that back up

GNMA’s guaranty and erodes the financial viability of

the lender (who is primarily responsible for making pay-

ments derived from the pool of mortgages to securities

holders), thereby increasing the risk that GNMA will

have to pay on its guaranty.

The question that this Court granted certiorari to de-

cide is whether New Jersey may permanently close its

courts to a foreign corporation seeking to enforce a claim

that arose at a time when the corporation was not in

compliance with the Reporting Act. The asserted justi-

fication for the door-closing sanction is that it is an

indispensable inducement to foreign corporations that do

no business in New Jersey to provide New Jersey with

information useful to the enforcement of New Jersey’s

tax laws. In this case, however, the burden of the door-

closing sanction falls not only on First Family, but also

on a federal corporation not subject to taxation by New

ieee

14

Jersey. It is questionable whether New Jersey may law-

fully close the doors of its courts te suits on federally-

owned mortgages, the enforceability of which is vital

to a federal regulatory program. At a minimum, the

federal interests implicated by preventing enforcement of

a GNMA mortgage make this case an atypical vehicle for

resolution of Commerce Clause issues raised by state

door-closing laws that purport to affect only the rights

of corporations from which tax information is sought.

CONCLUSION

For the reasons stated, the order granting certiorari

in this case should be vacated and the petition dismissed

as moot, or the judgment of the Supreme Court of New

Jersey should be vacated and the cause remanded for such

proceedings as that court deems appropriate. Alterna-

tively, the petition should be dismissed as improvidently

granted.

Respectfully submitted.

STEPHEN M. SHAPIRO

Counsel of Record

ANDREW L. FREY

KENNETH S. GELLER

JOHN E. MUENCH

Mayer, Brown & Platt

2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20006

(202) 463-2000

Counsel for Respondent

June 10, 1988

1 ako suu twotde 74 CTTHPCd 42307 IWNLYNDIS

“ode: eed pus

190109 ‘ony 8 ‘jeueq PUB eOpeynoux Aw JO jseq ey) 0} 8: ‘sep Butuedwosce hus Buipniow udder nq eu Ayuen A seu |

NOLLVWOdWOD BHA 40 WBDI440 GEZIVOHLNY NY 40 NOLLVDIsLNZD ~~ \\

la

APPENDIX A

= UIBIGx® “80, i

ON la ait 5 ac Ppeyoraiy ses —" SOnnUe Pelee

40 SUBIPISANS Aq PelonpUCS jeu) BuIpN;ou) Aesler men

Ul PSIBIO) SeEseUIENG ‘Aesler men uj SuIpiees sUCEIEd ('@"))

A@8JOT MON UII 880UNOS 40 @01N0S AUB WO SWOdU BAeG “bh

UjBIOxe * 88). 4

ON ON SOA TORE EEE EERE EERE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EERE EE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOEEOE ESSERE E EOE EE SCO OES LAet er ON ul seo\ues 20410

40 4JOM 4808s 10 VONBIEISUl ‘UONDe28 ‘vORONASUOCD AUB WUOeg ‘01

Uisjdxe ' Se,.

ON ON 88, TISIIIIIIIIIII ITT T TTT errr eTeTeTreTTreerreeTrere L8J0YWIO 0} POTRR S18 YX!yum AoEsEr MeN Ul PEIEDO) SIESEE UMO 6

ON ON eA Cte eeeeEeO EEE EER ERERORESEEEEEOSEEEESEEE ESSE ESEREEEE EEE EEEEEEEEE SEES LONWS 10; Aesser meN U) PeIFOO] SS/PUBYDIEW UMD ¢

UIGiOxe ' 8e,A.. i

ON ON SOA FteeEeE EEE EEREE TEER EEREEER TEEEEEREEEEEOEEESEEEESEEEEEERSESEEESEEEEREE SES EECEEOEEEEEEES LAetser MON Ul S)e888 JeWIO Aue Ao;dwg |

U/BIOX® *.88A..

ON ON 89, TITITILI LILI rrr LAetior ON ul Avedod jeuosued eq 6usu 10 eq:\6uN) ot ve, 30 UAO 9

ON ON Se, EEE E EERE EEE EERE EEEEEEEREEEEEEEEREEEEEOEEEEEEEEEEEEOERE REE EEROREEEES LAetser MON UI Auedod (80, S8BO 10 UMD ‘s

‘LUOdaU SIML AG OBUZAOD GOIUEd BHL DNINNG NOLLYWOdHOD BHi1 OIG

= SUON

8U08J8g jO JOQWNN oni

(@Aneivesesdes 10 jueOe ‘eeAO/dWe 50 888;2 YORE PUB 180yWjO YORE

20) \U@<WeIEIS AIND eandiuosep Any YouUs) AISURT MN NI S3AILVIN3S3Ud3u ONY SLN3DY ‘S33A01dW2 ‘SU3DI440 +

= ~ SUON

ANAnoy jo a UOnBs07

A3SUar M3N Ni SSINISNE 40 SIOVId WIHLO ONY $39Id40 €

TT TOTtT SAO [Sdioulsg jO UVONHBI07 Z

BUTITAXISS SBUBTIO_ sseuseng jo eddy jedjoug 1

WUOd SIKL 40 HOVE BHi NO SNOLLINULSNI OVEN ASVT Id

r ctsugy TI "STStT 3

NOLLVUORWOON! 40 BiVO 3009 iz 3iV18 ONY 391490 1S0¢ NMOL ALID SG

PFAUTS 7

NOLLVWORUOON! 40 FZiVi8 (34NOW IWeNw WO 1331S ONY WIENON) SS3uUO0NV

TS¥7B=PUE=9E Ta 3

ON NOLL VDIZIANSO! TwwsORs anWN

pepuews eq Aew Owes Oy) SB ‘se;NIEIG Aesler

MON OU) JO C161 JO SHB) “1 Zi 10IdBYD 'Z VOND@G JO BU0IB)A0/d Oy) YW GOURIGWOS U; WOdeY Bumoj/0; ey) exew Agesey seop

JO @IMG Oy) JO SHB} OY) JEPUN PeziUBBI0 ‘U0)1810d109 PeweLu-Buimojjo; eu)

JBGA |BIB\4 10 JEPUSIED OY) JO SBO/D OY JOYB YIUOW YLINE) Oy) JO ABP YVESHY OY) 810/09 10 UO O14 “3LVO 3NG

a Bupue pus e SujuujSeq 1904 eGex8; 1eyWI0 10

“SS 6k UVRA WVONZ IVS WOs

(sat 9 ‘Ques Ve)

NOLLVYOdHOD NODIBHOS ® Aq ats

1HOd3uY S3FILIAILOV SSANISNE 4O JDILON Z: =H

NOILWXW1 4O NOISIAIC >

A3SU3ar M3N JO 3LVLS

IMS FU “YIM SOrYsUORBIeL/0;u 10 “Uy Aedosd 10 AyAnDE JeWIO Auy (i)

40 “CIM SIU) UIWIIM $82INOS 40 e210 AUB WOy eWOdU; jo VOHBAVEP ey, (e)

10 “SOSSOUIENG POROUS PUT BOWEL OPEH ‘SxJBWEDER ‘s}UEIEd Peeves) jueWd)Nbe

POsBO! SB YONS 'S10UI0 Aq PeAoIdwe sim s1y) UI AVedosd eq /BuBIU PUB erq/BUm Jo e2UBUE\UIEW 40 diysseUME (p)

40 ‘eS

HIM) Ut YONBI0GI00 ey) AQ PesN Anrep Aedold /BUOSIed 9/q/5um) PUB /Wes JO SOUBYE}UIEW 40 diysJeUMD (2)

40 ‘@1FIS Siu) UW

Pevonsis A\,8/NBe, ;0u YENOY) VeA® ‘sseUIENG 8,UONB10d10> ey) UiIM YOUI@UUOD U! $101984jU02 jUePUedepU! 10

SOANIUOSOI00, ‘S)UOB8 ‘Se@AO/GWe jo e2Uuesesd ey) BUIpNjou) 181s Siu) Ul @UUOSIEd jO eQUBUe}WIEW ey, (Q)

20

‘(S1PUNW0} PUB SOBNOYOJEM FB YON) SSOUIENG Jo 2EIG JOYIO 10 O21yO UB JO SINIS Siy) UI CDUBYEIUIEW eu, (8)

O18 LOdey seniAncy

SSOUIENG 10 SOON © 1) OF SUOHBIOGI09 UBIE10) @1INDe, YoY KesIOr MON UI CQUBUEJUIEW AVedoId 10 SONIANDY

180A (@98y 40 J8PVe!FO

YONS 40) Dy XBL WOU) VONB10d105 ey) 10 joy XBL SSOUISNG YONBIOGI05 ey) sepUN UNE, Ajown 8 sen4 (q)

40

PIBIS SIU) JO ADU@68 s0WI0 AUB 10 e181 10 AUBIe/20g Oy) Aq PENss) Keser MON UI SS@UISNG OP oO} AWOUINE JO

OHPDN09 & POAIOD@, PBY 1 480A |BOBy 40 JEPUE/ED BuIpecesd ey) 10; PoWed BunuNos[e Si) JO PUe ey Ag (2)

W VOdeY SenIAnSY SseUIsNg jO e2NON & Buy JO jU@WeUNdDe: ey) WO )dWexe $ YONRIOGI09 wie; y Zz

‘BIBS SIU) UI SS@UISNG OP OF AWIOUIN® JO e18Dye9 & UIRIGO 0} VOURBYQo AUB

PUB XBL SWODU} VONBIOGIOD Oy) JO KB, SSOUISNG VONBIOGIOD ey) 10; AjIQey SWwIe;>SID UVONBIOGI09 yong (qQ)

40 "ONS SIy) UU

S@91NOS W014 @wodu! Buiauep S! “SS@/OYLEAGU '}NG ‘esUes xe} OS'YIUB4 /BUONIPBs) @y) UI S815 Siu) ul. SseuISsng

SulOp.. 10U S| PUB AesIOF MON U! SSOLISNG OP 0} AWJOUING JO 8182/1189 B POUIBIGO JOU SBY VONRIOGI09 YonS (e)

HW b-WED Ul04 VO YOdSY SeN)ANDY SseUIsNG JO SD10N © Oy ISMW ‘SUONONASU! esey) jO 2 udesOel0ed

O} IUBNSING \dWexe SU0N8100109 )deoxe VYoNes0d109 UBie10; As@r® yey) S@PIAOJd C161 JO SMBT iZt 4eideyD |

SNOILONYLSNI 1VH3N3D

9r980 Aesver MeN ‘VOjUe)

1884S yOBeg OS

792 NO

ANanoy weny

VOHBXB, jO VOISIAIC

A@S10f MON jO 8181S

‘HLIM G32Tid 38 TIVWHS 1LYOd3u SIHL

3a

S1S09 STOUTTTI ‘ea015 Sirsuncg

; 7671 # 4®TT®D 24M0) suaArH SCOT

A ‘ ———

iis td gC) 2° Fit #4 +t) ‘OL KUALZU 3SYTId

"og 6° asn3ny 3° 48P uaz St42 T#*S Tet2e20N pue puey Aw JepUr NIAID

BYDEI2" O292942 Oq O32 T¥SS B3NI0d2I02 S3F Khep StyU2 pesne> pur 42203 308 useseq sesodand puF seen

9y2 203 “YOIWO1d 40 NOITLVHOAUOD JZOVOLUOCH ATINVA LSULA PIES 942 JO 398 AseIUMTOA pue e327 FY?

SY pur 298 AreRUNTOA PUP 9913 ATeYD SE JUsENAISTT Sty PeseatTeP poY *perees ‘peuSys Aeq2 2°42

petpetnouxse pur uosied uy Aep syy2 ee s20j;0q peareddr *£20391295 IOVISTSESy PUE BUePTSe2g FTA

qons s¥ jueens3sut BuyoBse103 ay2 02 peqtsoeqns sie SseuFU ssOuR suosied surs ey2 2q 03 Fe 02

usouy ATT#@uU0.4<> 918 oye. *VqiWO1d 40 NUILVEOZHOD FOYOIMOK ATINVs ISHls JO A2#202905 guCcusts./

se taly vy Si0qitg pue ‘2uepyse2g 225, se (qery prempy sey Aj42292

Aqeiey Op ‘presesoje 23935 e432 UT *£3un0) ples 103 pue ut WtTGQ"g Ase20y ® *pauSts2epun aya ‘I

(39vd Na JO ALNNOD

ss(

(SIOXITII 40 Zivis

Ate391995 DUEISTSSY

Aq

‘sully

_ 3UaPTSelg F2TA

Aq

“

VOIWOlLd 40 NOILVEOUEOD ZOVOLYOK ATINVA LSUl4

Os 61 * TeNShy jo Aep Sec STUD PeKTJIe C3e294

@q 02 T¥es s2e210d109 S3t pur 20291205 WUEISTSSy S27 Aq perse23e pur wueptTseld SOTA S32

hq peudts oq 03 JUsENAISUT STYD Pesne> sey 220d 38233 e943 jo Azaed pres *‘s07N7H" SS3NLIA NI

Jequny aueGNc0g se *‘ Xetisar MeN yo a3835 * spar) yo Azuno> 943

103 Speeq JO Aeps0r>ey BY JO 92T3JO 242 UT PePs0>8H St s8e8a20m pres ‘“peqts>sep saogeutesey

sestwesd @y3 O23 pUe UT 3Se299UT PUE FTIF2 *9uSta s seBeBi2ce pres jo TT® pur efeBiisce pres Aq

peinces 3qep ey 329d pucoes aya 3° 43204 pres o3un s2ejsue12 pus suBytsse ‘sTTes 49422") pur

‘@nusay wNUTeM SIS SB Unouy ATUOuMOD ONIZE

‘yadep 20 yiBuet ut 3993 OST enuaAy InUTeH

63 seTBue au8ta 3 pue eBeau0rz 40 YIPTA ey SOUTL TeT Tested Usenzeq A[PsBAIsTeysnos

(z) @2uey2s ‘yspeesq 20 3u0sZ UT 3933 OF PMUSAY INUTEMZO SUT, A[seaSBaYINOS O43 Suote

Al piseaasenyinos (1) e4e4s ‘senusAy 35ND0] PUE InuUlewy JO LeuUt0D Ajsaysnos e423 wor;

A[PIEAISeMYINOS 3993 OST sNUeAY ynulem 7O SUT, Al teIseeyINoS ey2 UT gutod © 3@ ONINNIOIS

'SmOTTOJ SB Peqtsrsep Pus Pepunog ‘hasier may JO 23835 pus VepuF)

zo Azunop ‘sButads [eane7] 70 y3nos0g 42 UT e2eNITs sostwead pue puel uteise> 3e43 Iiy

137-03 ‘sestwaid peqtisosep

BuynoT{oy ey3 veFeF220@8 Se YOIYOTA 40 NOILVEOdHOD ZOVOLEON RIIKVA LSYLA 03 ButAsaucs

wrHund “VY YONI

Aq pautts © of 61° {tady

jo Aep uit @y2 pe2eP ZOVOLYOK 40 FENLNAGNI NIVLEZD V “LuVvd GNODGS GHL JO AluVd

NOILVIDOSSY ZOVOLYOK TYNOILYN INZRNEZAOD

O2UN S29zSUeI2 pus sudysse ‘STTeS hqeaisy ‘petpatmouyre Aqesey St josleyn

3479901 942 ‘SUCTIEAePT SUC STQeNTeA pur poos 29430 pur SYYTIO“ NZL 3° SNS BY2 JO VOTIF2e

=-ptsuod uy ‘320d 38273 O43 3° Azaed ‘STOUTTI] *@A02) SAeuncg UT SSeuUTENG j0 eoertd © Butaey

‘epts01Tg JO 93835 @y2 JO SABT O42 JO BNI2F4 Aq pue sepun Suyastxe pus pezyueSso vot es0d105

¥ ‘VOIWOld 40 NOILVHOSUOD ZOVOLYOK ATIKVA ISUI4 2843 ‘SINGSIWd JSAHL AG NAH TIY MONY

ZOVOLYOK AC LNZKNOISSV

18i0P @ Too

a Té6s7z¢cs U) eo -»

4a

-Xaszer MON FO 33e3S SY UT paezeoOT sie

yotum Jo auos satziedorzd uo sabebziow Aq peansss sueot sdtAres

‘zaaamoy ‘seop 31 “*Aaesrzer MAN FO 9323S SYA UT PSzeSOT sotzisedoid

uo SUPOT azeUTHTIO ZOU SeOp UOTZeIOdIOD sy eR q3daoxa

Z°00GS YOoqpueH ZUSudoOTeAeq ueqin pue Bbutsnoy jo useuyitedagq

°$°n ou UT peqTzrosep st wr3dz ZeYW se ,SaTzTINoes II WWND

JO zensst, ue zo ARZtoededs ayR ut ATaTos soe uoTzeIOdzr0D SUL

j

{

qaodey SsaTRZTATtTIoOV

ssoutsng JO 390TION AasreC MAN JO 9329S - TT uOTRSENO OF epUuSppY

WOIWOTA JO NOILWYOdHYOO FSOWOLYOW ATIWWA LSaId

5a

APPENDIX B

In the Supreme Court of the United States

OCTOBER TERM, 1987

No. 87-717

FIRST FAMILY MORTGAGE CORPORATION OF FLORIDA,

APPELLANT

We

LINDA A. DURHAM and Mr. LINDA A. DURHAM,

APPELLEES

and

ATTORNEY GENERAL OF NEW JERSEY, APPELLEE

On Appeal from the

Supreme Court of New Jersey

MOTION TO DISMISS PURSUANT TO RULE 53

Now comes appellant in the above-captioned matter

and moves, pursuant to Rule 53, that its appeal be dis-

missed. All fees due the Clerk have been paid, and there

are no additional costs due.*

* Pursuant to Rule 28.1 of the Rules of this Court, appellant

states that First Family Mortgage Corporation of Florida is a

Florida ec poration and a wholly-owned subsidiary of FN Projects

Inc., which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of First Nationwide

Bank, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of First Nation-

wide Financial Corporation, which in turn is a wholly-owned sub-

sidiary of Ford Motor Company. First Family has no subsidiaries

and no other affiliates whose shares are traded on any exchange.

6a

s/ Stephen M. Shapiro/ALF

STEPHEN M. SHAPIRO

Counsel of Record

ANDREW L. FREY

MAYER, BROWN & PLATT

2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20°96

(202) 463-2000

Counsel for Appellant

June 6, 1988

7a

APPENDIX C

* Sut eey “Ww UArYIeD

TV390I59S 3, 88)

LITA AKT

ZUePTSeIZ COTA ‘yezvig “7 Ine v

) aay Ss ka

ODS IE)

Ola dO NOILWUOdYOD FOVOLYOW ATINVE LUTE : LGALLV

*pz0ode2 JO Sues eUuy TadURS 03 ,0 oe

peztzoyane Aqezey St AZUNOD Uspwued JOJZ speed jo AaZsTboy

GHL ‘QQIaSILWS ATINA NSAG ONIAWH AZOWOLYON NIHLIM FHL

)

‘aad NI ‘wey2zng “yy epltT

‘onun pofmauos pue pequezh ‘Aasier “en ‘KaunoS uepuv) jo spevd

JO 203GTHOY OI JO AOTZZO BUI UT PEPTODOA YITMYZIOZ 9q OF pepuezut

pue yztnessy ‘eaep uore Sbutrzeog s2znjuepul Aq ‘e3tm sty ‘extTeyud-"C

euyeIIOT pue “3g ‘eXTeYD “C WETTTTM “YOTUM Sestuotd ewes O43 ONISE

*JOWOLYOW AZNOW JSWHOUNd W SI SIHL

-zoezey 32ed & spew pur OJe20y4 peyovaie

uoT3adtzosop TebetT e 02 futpro se peqzz0Sep Ajyzetnotzazed ezow ONIagd

gOnueay BnuTeM STS se UMOUyY ATUOWUIOS ONTaE

: seaiar Man JO 8375 243 Ul’ uepued jo Ayuno? ay ut‘ s6utzds {eImMe7 jo

ybno2z048 ay} Ul Sujaq pus Burd] ‘oyeNz8 ‘pus jo je228d 10 9782 EP IH TIV

'29.\010} ‘SUB ese 10 $10889IINE ‘A9UI07}8 UIF}4199 8}} 4O aa8e3 104 Pies ay} OUN WYO? put users

‘9AUOD ‘aevajas “Uae ‘[]98 ‘UINBseg “juss s20p Fhuasesd O89) Aq pus ‘peuyuos pus pousisse pakea

-U0d ‘Ppaswajas ‘paualle ‘plos ‘pauleZivg ‘payuwss sey ‘paSpajmouyoe Sqasay #1 joosayae 4410901 O43 sjuaseid

e804} JO Asaaap pus Suijwasue oy} d10jJeq 40 18 ‘908¥3}204 243 Aq pied pusy uy z0y

0} (18) ABIIOG UG JO WNe ay} JO UOr;eZapisudd Uy PUT 40; 08/8 pus ‘soosay) Zuruvew pus quezU! ans, ay

0} Buips0d2¥ Uoasay} 78929,UI YIM “UOIZBI1QO 10 PUdd Pres a4) JO UOI;IPUOD ay} UI peuorzUeUs AQUOL JO wns

Pies ayy JO JuauANd ay) Bulsnoas 49};0q 40) “AOSUBOW OY} 1¥Y) ‘HLASSANLIM Z80LNZON] BIH] MON

* oToz ° oy

' Akvd yeuy eys ‘piwd 4euove

JO Aty isay 24} UO eysAWd PUY vip oy [[VYs Joedesuy Pus jwdiousad ju Justa {

JOU Jt ‘'7BYyI Jdaoxe ‘pred A[jNj a4¥ jvdsezU! pu judjoutd ay} [jjun JezpBarey? YyUOU yowe 30 Aep ysay 24) “i

Zujnuj2U0d pus’ os él‘ ounce Jo Awp yaay 24} UO Busoustuwo

( S8°SEP §) SAVIIOG..--- 2-2-2 -- nnn nnn nnn nn nn wwe nen es an nn nn nen ownnnn en

ween nne---00T/58 pure BATI Azy6TA peAPUNH INOg--- jo MuUsuUy(eysul Ayyquows ut aqefed aq 0}

qsaiaqui pue jedioulid pies ayy ‘LoSeSp oy ay) 0} pal! 40 paza.s!jap Suiza ut ajeusisap Aew, 29383}7.101q

du) SB aed 1ayj}O YONSABIO’ CN 'pT@tTZUOppeH ‘35e7 ‘Kemybty shutx TZ ul aayo jedioui.id $7)

48 ‘'SUBISS® 10 SLOSSIIING ‘AIUIOZIW UIBPLII S$}! ‘gaBvBq410}y 2y2 07 WINS PiEs hg jo porseness i ei

. : UaAd JO PUD UIELIGd BW AQ PoUdptAas SB ‘UOIIIY) 7SOLAzU! YIM 00°0 S.

JO WINS ayy Ul daB¥Sz0}W 2Y3 0} Pargopul Aijsaf st

, patuuew ‘WYHUNd “Ww WANIT pive oy) ‘SVTWAHM Ce

‘aaBeR 0; 24} Paj[wo susiees pus esoss2I9Ns Hj! YIM Jazz Ruesey * Keszep MON JO 99¥9S SUL JO

’ Zunetxe pus paziuvZ10 Uolywsods02 8°

ee eae NOTIWHOUNOD AOVOLYOW LINIATAOYd

pus ‘10383, 10,q ayy pals? susisse pus ‘s10ss9dIN8 "S107 81] S/UILUPE ‘B109NIOXA "SI19Y 19 wag

J0,}Bulasay * Aeszef MON JO 2383S pus =

Agunos ay ut sbutads Teme }o ybnor0g =. 94}. JO

WYHUNG “WY VONIT weenieg

Ajuht2 > puw paapuny autn puvenoyy

aug ANd ay) ut yoyty josep my 2. ¢ oy} epeul ‘AWNLNZON[ SIHL

;

a9SVILYOW sieiicniminaine

PeVONION (Rsepedg OF epugiderry

JOM et Fs GBIBE Votes

{euendg ows) piel ren dny

(uNoy owed) BZCP- OL “484 VA

AgSuat MON TST WM EPogwud

9 XIGNAddv

8a

ee ‘ures ayy Ane

seFelpOW ayy ‘JOH18Y) NEjap UI PUT : saBUT WOH 94} 07 JOja104) #Yd!eDa1 sadosd Jearjep jim pu ‘as03

he ge @PTW UAeq JOU FEY UO}B}ACId YI!Ym JO} G98) Wad pies UOdN pr}Aa SULI))/FOdWy JO ‘sauYy ‘saSuBYD

[0d SpuMUs 40 [PUDWULIAAOS 19470 PUB ‘8I}Es 1EM ‘S UsUSTEsE ‘saxH) ‘FLUE PUNOIS |\8 AEd [Ijm OH “R

"‘Ppuog pve zepun pisdun Sujujswes vey {edrouysd @yy 07 POURING 843 pus piedun pue Perisoe ee20;U) OUy

UO JIpasd B se 'Sulpacaid | ydesSesed jo (#) sepun 1OBeSjJoy jo 71pasd 0) Susuiwwas uayj yunowe oy}

*‘pauinbow asimseyjzo 81 Aj4edosd 84 aus) ay) 18 40 ‘SBu/peesosd Yons jo yususs.UeWWIOD ayy JO aus) Oy) aH

‘Kidde (peys ‘aayens) sv aeBuspopW ay) “3jN¥jap aeye as1msayiO Apiadosd ayy sauinboe aaBeByiow ayy ji 40

*hQ2s8Y Pesaacd sesrwaid 24} JO awe d1/GQnd @ ul Buryinses @BeF}10W 14} JO SUOIBIAOIG ay} UapUN yINEJap

© aq [Byes asey? J] «*JOO19Y | YduuBesed jo (8) JO SUOISIAOId 94yy 4apUN Buluiewas aduBeq yIpes2 Aue

JOBCB LOW ay} JO JUNOIOW 94} OF BIPasd ‘S¥aUpPs}qupu! YoNs jo juNOW a4) Suryndwos ul ‘yeys ‘2a;8n4) se

aeBeS iow ayy ‘Aqaiay) pejussesdas ssoupagqepu! 241942 ay} Jo yUuaWAed Jin ‘Aqasay paindaé puog ay jo

FUCISIAOCIG 2Y} YIM GUBPsOIIG Us ‘9aBVR OW OY) 0} Japan jjeye JOBwZj,sopw ayy aul) Aue qe yy yew

Aq uaaid oq Aww ad1j0u yotym ‘ADuUa!yap 24} JO JUNOW ay} Sunes sadespow ay) wiosz adijou UrjpIaM

2a4j8 SAwp (OC) Apiyy UIYIIM apwUl aq [jim quawARd Yong ‘“Adualdyap a4) dn ayew 07 Auesso20uU yUNOWE

Aue ‘aayenay ee saBeB ow ayy Oy Aed ywys s03WRRIOW, ay) UY] ‘9/QU<Ed pus anp awodog |ieYys WEE

ay} Ueye SUlaz! Yone ABd 04 a wa 20U {[8Yys SqueUrted AjyjUOW Yone ‘JaAemoy ‘jy “10TES}LOW

P2EpPUNjas aq |[BYs ‘20}8N4} BB 'UO}{GO B sadUSpOW 38 '10 Guus) YONs 10) 10ZESpIOW 24 Aq epwul aq 07 FhUsw

-hed juanbaqne uo pey!pald aq (/eys eeeoxe Yons ‘aq ABW aed 24) 88 ‘SUINiWasd aouEANsU! JO FhUdWESOESE

40 @ex¥) “ZUa2 PUrs1B 19) ‘94 9N2) Sw saBeB sop ayy Aq epew AjjeNjAv SyuauAEd Jo yuNOW a4} Paesoxe

ys Suipaoead ¢ ydesBeued Jo (e) sapun s0des 0p eyy Aq apeus SpuauAed ayy Jo jwjoy Oy J] 2

‘£Qasey} painces sasuedxe pus #802 sadosd ||" puw ssaupayqapyy

22}jU2 ayy aBswyrsip 07 WWOdNs due Bpaaroid YINS ssajuN ‘Aqasay PoINIVE ssaupe;qepul

OY} AjJStVE8 OF Opew ajee Kuve Jo Spaaroid ayy JO INO ajquAud aq jou |/VYs ,a2e4> a7R],, YOne nq

‘quawAed quanbuljap SuljpuBy ul paajoaul asuedxa 81}xa ayy 42102 0) joaIay} 2)4P anp ayy

1nje skep (of) Uacijy ueYyi asow pred usym JUau(eysUuI AuB jo (2p) winjuad sed unos Buy

~peeox 20U , aBsey> a78],, @ Avd jim s0BeBj sop ‘U0Ido 8 oaBeT OW YY ‘eBvFjs0w yyy sepun

VNVjIP JO Jade OW ajNzIWBUOD ‘jUaULAEd YoNs 4xeU +t JO ayep onp ay} 07 4o1ad LoBES,0W ey}

4q pood apew seajun ‘jwys quowAed Ajyjuoul 078801838 yons jo juUNOWE ay) UI AdUalayep Kuy

‘puog pres JO [edjoujad ayy Jo uoIjezisoWw! (11)

pus { Aqazay peinces puog ayy uo Bulmo pus enp jedioutid ay? Jo @ouByeq ayy Uc WasequT (11)

!Swiniwaid soueinsul psezey 4ayj0 PUP diy ‘S,UsWEsIEEe [eIDads ‘sexe; ‘SjUas puNnos’ (1)

} Pa7¥98 Japso ay) Ul ewe! Bur

=-mO{10} 24} 07 Parldde aq 07 ‘y;UOW Yous quaWARd a/8uls 8 Uy pred aq |/WYs ‘Aqaiay pasnses puog

ey) UO ajqeAed esoy; pus (¥) Ydesdesedqns 07 yuENsINd prone FpuNoWS ayy JO 2pBasFZy ayy (q)

‘SIUSWESIESE [Vldads Pus sexe) ‘SuN;wesd ‘sjuas punoL pivs Avd 03 y8N4) U

seSes 0p Aq play oq 0} SLUNS YoNs ‘jUaN_Uap aWOdeq ||Im F]UewsSesSE PUB sexe) ‘SUN! wes

‘vjues pun Yane UsymM a7EP 84) 0} JOlad YJUOW auUO aJOjaq asdele 0} SYJUOW JO JequinU ay}

AG Paplatp 20j0404) pied Apessw suns [/6 66, (Peyiquu b: 4v3eB}4OW 947 YY Jo pus aeBes

AiO OY} AQ poyeu7se ow 1/8) A}1ado1d poBeBj;s0u! 247 UO Onp jxdU FhUsuINEaSeR PU Sax¥) end

‘hyaadoud paBeBzou! ay} Buirsaro0d souvsnsut psszey 49430 pus asy jo eardijod Uo ejqedud pus

@NP aWOseg FXOU [[}m IVY) SUIN;WaId a4; BNI ‘anp yxeU ‘Auw J) ‘PjUaT puNdsd Oy} OF jynbe wns y (*)

‘pied Ajjny 8) puog pies [tjuN YyyUOW YoBe JO ACP i94j 2Y} UO ‘(Pa Wis saypeulsiay se pens,

S14} JO SULIT, OY} JaPUN) 3Aj;sN4y BY ‘aaBeB ow ayy 07 ABd Ijin ay ‘Aqasay pasnoas pudg 94] Jo SIUta, 04}

sapun ojqeded j8010jU} pus jedioutad Jo syuawAed AjYyjUoW Oy) ‘0) UUTpIPPE Ul PUB ‘YIM s0yjaBo] “1

7 BMOT[O; OW

go013¥ pu’ ejuwUsrcd Aqazey ‘aBe3j,10UW 8] 43 JO AyAndee ay} 3997020 07 AI[Ny esow sepso Uy ‘IOBEB OW

*‘PUOg Pres JO S$U0!}!/PUOD ayy Ul Pessesdxa pus accg~E peuCl,

-UaW SB IeasezU! pus AouUOW jo Whe a4} yen OY} COUN AUd 0} S90138 pus FJUBUeADD JOBEB}IOW

‘PIOA aq PUB aUusULIaqep ‘aFBad ||WYS PayUssd Aqasay 038)8e Oy) pus s}ueseid esey} usy) ‘U0!1}eBI;G0

JO PUOG Pres JO BUIa, By} 07 Suipsorze sexw, 405 aiquted yunowe Aut 10} 71pas2 40 UO!JINpap Aus yNoYym

Jopunasay 208¥3;1044 84) AQ apBw aq 0} S}UdWAEd 124) [/8 Pu ‘uorlaY} 99949)U! 24) ‘UOIIESI|Go 20 puog

Pi¥s @y) JO UOITIPUOD By} UI PeuoljuOW AQUOW JO WS Pies ay) ‘aaBe3)s0jq pies 243 OjUN Awd AjnJy pus jjem

Th 403e3}10fq 2Y1 J! WY) ‘UOT ]IPUCD S8IIGKe SII UOdN a48 S}UaseId asaij) puw ‘BAYMTY GadiAddd

[JPAGOKPEYM KWIF[D [NJ MB |v 2 1eBe ‘vaded s0~ Pres ay} OJUN ‘paXaauod ulasay 2,8}88

94d OF 2/717 ay} PUajap JeA210) PUB JUBLIEM [Im PUP ‘sasrwaad ples ul (Ulasay PoPeys 61 Se ‘AUB J) ‘a}E}8e

JayjO YoNe 40) aus vas Ul 28782 ajqisvajepu! Ae jo Pazies SI DY W¥Y) ‘VaTeBysopw pive eur yin juBU

-2a00 $90p 10883}20W GIVS AHL ANY ‘4240403 jooyaq pus yyoueq ‘gen sadoad umo 6}! 0} ‘aoBeS OW piee

ay) OjUN woousUayNdde ayy Yijm Sos}wWeId Pogiirvep pu pejuess-ano8 84) QTOH OL INV GAVH OL

\

‘

\ ¢

HSWS/YOON WHOLS SAWOD ‘ONILAGYYD TIWM<CL-TIYM ‘XSHSWMHSTG ‘aOnwy

‘ajqeAnd pus anp Ajeqeipew wy)

‘ ‘ Atp

aBefsow siua Aq pasnoes suns [je aze[dep ‘UoIIdo $71 Je ABW UlaIey aaheBj10U! ey) ‘jOa10Y4 O7BP 94} JO 8

can saan papenane $8 PHGT JO WY JUsUISN(peay SUaWaIAIEG a4} JO suoistaoid aya sepun eefjs0w

Siu} AQ Pasndes UBO| oYys JO 2aqUBIUN ay} anss| 07 asNjad 10 [18) UOITRAISIUIWIPY SUBIII0A 94) PINCUS

:pauonuaw UjAIAY SsdUPSTqApUl ayy 10J A}1ANdDO# AY JO UOIZIOd B 818 ade. sap.

® pue saunixy ‘aq vo) pewodep aq {jVYys PUB “ele YY ‘paqisosop 4a,jRUladdy pXaul BIDUBI| y

oe bun Bevebesas pe. jo Sonewann Ul JOU PNG *07a494) UO!TIPpY TH! pus peqtsssop ujasoy sae}wiesd aur

un uolj20UU0? ul pasn 40 07 pIyoez7e J) jBas9y 40 MOU B9INzXY [8 pus ‘soounuazindde ay} yu }00134)

jaoaed pus jsed Asano pus ‘AUEs a4) OF Pus Uy 10 ‘s0882) 1OW bind "ule OS TV GN Meesetn epyeed pus

‘ ‘ ‘ . ‘ ‘ 3 J ’ s ny , e

puswop pue we8)2 umsnrmaod ‘Aqadedd *ys0497U} Opp “yey? . OF TV GNY Jose eee Oo

} . 24 PUR LADUIBWIs ‘SUOISIAAIs JO UWHAIAGS OY] PUB Sululyy

Soule evenseoy eosneuneneee pus SUAWH))posdy ‘F;UaWIIUAT OY} anynRuw pur yw YM WIHLIOOL

SOL 20 EPOZ Wve

>

...

ii

handel

—

cS

— ©

—

=

— 7

—

Fe)

c4

a

4

as ge = — aT S@ UNCUX OSTY

‘onUSAY 3NUTOM SIS se UACUX ATucwsoo ONIZG

‘ujdop so yrTuoT Ut 3033 OST anusAy ynUteM O32 sotgus 1yu3rzr 18 pue

Sejuoly 10 YWIpts weys JO Seutt rortesed usontzeq AT psemiseoysnos (z)

93uayu3 ‘yipeerq JO 3uOls UT 30283 OF

anuasay anurey sO aurt A[sazseouanos ay3 Sucre A(psemysemyinos (1)

a2ueus

' wz | ArOLCMIsSIamUINOS 43880

‘sonudsAy 35ND07 pus 3nUTeM §5O zour0>d Aysayinesg O43 WOLF ATE : M4 =) J

Ss

ost anuaay ynurey 30 autl CrrDdISTIyINOS aur ut yutod e 10 ONINNI939

[SaMOTTO}S $8

peqtz2sap pue popunog ‘Aasta~ XON JO 23TIS pue uopure) go Aquno) ‘sSurads

[aanvy 3° ysnor0g aya, “F Jreniere sostword pur pueyt uTer"9> 3842 [TV

cos ae i NO Lud tans3a syvOot oa

‘d 9fte1 B86I'6 “9

IWs3

WOYd

10a

‘ JO 20 yeO29}Ul PIVS ay) JO 20 ‘soosey}) PUSUNLEPEU! 20 VG Aus

AQDI9Y Pesnses Pucg SY) pub aTeBsow s1y) Jo wins pediouisd ay) Jo ‘o;QuAed ueym ABp AUB YO ueW

Ulesay SPeUW oq Pinoys yNejep AuT i dapunesdy y[Nejep [FEN FVYoud

PUP SINGS “T]Uds PIES SY} UIE}I2 PUB 7291/09 Oj Po]p1}Ua 2g [| "Ys 4OB¥S 20; pres ay) Inq “Agazey peseadd

89s) wlasd ay) UO FyYOld pu" Senses! ‘puss ||" Pus Lue saTeT0#_ Fy) 0) SUBiswe Aqasoy sote30—

a

-

:

:

FI

=

5

J0BVRO— OY JUdAe BY) U) 40 | ZapUNdsey sodudi10% ay) 4q epew aq 0} SjpudwAed 28470 Aue 40 “@ouBIneUy

“gopunasoy aap junows

PY) VO 130d AUS dABY 20 aFEBLiow ay) Jo AyLandes ay) A/Udwy }! [;eys ZOU ‘Wyued Pres p29(/02 07 FYB ey) PUB

AV ANDOS Plow OF YURI s © D9BUB 0p Pies Jo JaAtem B PeWerdp oq aut) OU AY [/BYS ‘S}UdZ PIES Jo JUSWUBINGT ayy

4q poyecss Ayancee oy) OF PURI Fy) B05Se 0} SaBETII0}_¢ Fy) JO VOUT) DJ0W 40 eUO AUT je OINYIEA “ZI

‘PUSS }20j]09 GO} 4a010001 B40} Bul Aide ynoyjia PUB OBERiow sy awoj>220) 0) }YBN0IQ Buleg YONI

£08 NOY}I~e 40 YRl~@ 40YRI2 DATOeYe oq [[WUS JUBUaEO) BIY) PUB “EBUlpoocoad AswwwNs dyHjsdosdde 194}0

AUT 20 “OY JUPUA] PUT pso[puT] ey) sapur Bulpevc04d Aq possastodsip eq Aww ‘wry sapun 40 “ySnosy) ‘Aq

SapwyH2 sGoAUe puv 20383} 10;q Oy) ‘BUlOp o8 jo y/Nejep Ul PU ‘eFeZ}s0w Puw puog Prev UI pueuLANd Yone

40} Peplacsd seuUTW ey) UI PUT BeREP ey) WO aouRApe UI Siiow sty) U! SjuewAe {jyyuOw se pred 3q Oy

peesdy Swine darjoodeas oy) “2038Rj,20;¢ 24) Aq perdnd>0 Bes; Wiasd padeBjsow ay} JO YO/j40d ey} 40} [Wj Ues

Se AUG I eys pub seBeBjroy ey) 70 pUBUs) YJVOW-©)-Y]UOW & 2WOI8g ‘PaTER I0;q #4) JO PUBWOP

© ‘TTeys ‘any sapun 20 ‘yBnozy) ‘Aq Busuwsrels auo Au¥ 40 JoBeBjs0p_ OY) ‘PeuleUOD Ulosey JUBUaACD AUT

jo souwUOpIed 34) UI 40 ‘Agesey pesnces wns Aue jo jusuLted ay) UI yNejep AUB 40,78 put UO TT

‘DOr D1petsNl yUe}edWOD Jo FsN0d ay} O} P4ene pres (wade of Wyss ey) Buiasy ‘Zecemoy

‘203e3 0K Oy) ‘predun surwwas Vey) Fy) SSeUPe}QepUl AUB Jo Jue] KO Oy) OF FaBEBs0—q Ay) OF PeUsere

AqQdi9y 948 EPIEME YONS 10 ‘SeBEwWED Yone 07 20BeTj,J0;_ OY) JO HIYURL TY “pred aq [eyes Agezey Pesnoes

SVOUPSIGaPU’ FY) [TUN PIE Re oy) JO VOIjs0d AUB OF Pol}I}Ue oq 40 ‘aaBES0—_ our 3° wy 0) s0tuadne sede

— 40} P2Oa8 Oy} WeUINSE WIe!> OU aneY [[FYS OZER ZO Oy) ‘SarriZOyINE Jadosd ay) Aq sesodsnd ot1QNd

IWOND 20 HjQnd 40) PeUWaPUOD 10 UaHE) Oq [;eYs J00394) Lied (UB JO SOsTWOIG ples ay} juese Oy UT OT

@22UBIF 40 JOSTYIING OY) 0} PREM [/eYs FO20; Uy Gey)

Sot2100d souUBINGU! AUB OF PUT UI 2OBEB 0p ay) JO p89207U! PUR O1717 “TYR. [/B ‘AQasey pesnoes Saupe Qepul

OY JO WeUrYSNBuryxe yi Aysadozd paSeFjrow ay} 0} a{}/} JO 42;8U82} JayjiO so ‘eS¥ljsow sy) JO ainso)>

S10] JO Gene ul «“peBeuep Aisedosd Oy) jo 21edas 20 UOI}E20}Se4 24} OF 20 pesNde® Aqgasey eSeupe;gepur

®y} JO GOrpINped Oy} OF) 2euRIe VOINdO wy Iw aeFUBr0~_ AQ pandde oq (ww ‘joo2ey) Yed Aue 20 ‘Spoesoud

SOUBINGU! Oy) PTS “Apjpurol saFeFu0yy pus 20FeB s0p_ OF) JO pvepeul seBeBjs0p~_ 0) Ajjoeaip S80] Yons 403

yoeu od O} Pe}2BzIP PUY PezizeU)NE Agqesey SI peUseou0> AuWdWwO? sousINEU Yowe pus’ °

Aq 4);@wosd epww you 3) 660; JO Joosd OnwGa Aww aeBeBjsopy «6 aa3 eB, 20;q 07 [WW Aq a@>1j0u a7eTpeusu aa

re s0BeBpoy 90] JO jUane “ daBeR 20}y ey) OF A1QUIGSI0~N WiI0) UI PUB JO OAV] UI SeENB!D aQEAUC FECT

OPOI9G} POYIFIIE Oney puw “seFeBj20;¢ (q Prey eq [[WYS JOe22N) SyEmeuas PUB Sed;od 24) puUw saTUT 0

AQ pear SerVEdWIOD Ul PetZZHd oq [TeYS souNINSU Ty —40;820q) SuN;wead AUB onp Yay <[pdUIOs

Aed im ey ‘joazey | GIesdesed jo (8) sapUN apew Useq 020;0)240y) EY PUN; wesd Yone [18 J0j JUaUAEC

USYAR 10999 PUW ‘FOS! WAIG PINS UO 1a}; ¥eZ0y JO MOU S]UaUIeAOIGLU! ey) UO ‘auINDed e.WI) OF GUN) WOIy ABW

e304 CF HLONOWY put Fed4) 20 dA} YONE Jo ‘soUBINSU! PsETeY UITUIPU AjPMOMUT)UOD [I'm OH oh

dapunesey on"

-29PUN 20 SHNINIQWI! ay) JO AUB BuSseyoep 20 Burewayas Kem Cus ul ynoyym pus Opesay sensed feu Bis0 ayy,

Yim [Pep yusru! F) FV JUsTKe ewes ey) 0} PUB Al[/NZ EB ‘JOsZay BUO!}IPUOD 40 SULse) OY) JO AUB 0) @QUaeje4

Wiim 20 “AQasey posnces 1QeP ay) 40 Seerwasd PINE OF 22Uasd}e1 Y}Im S820z;8UEs) 20 depUra YONE YIM [BOP

O} pesemoduse pu’ perisoyINe AQesay Gt eaBeB op pies ayy ees; weld peSeBjsow pies jo wed Aus Jo [8 jo

‘O81 219Y70 20 AB] JO UOr;Esado Aq 49j8UB2} 20 0188 BY) JO JUIAe By} UL «—AQe4ey) P92e)/ 8 OG JUsUINIZEUT BTY) JO

Get] Oy) [| PYs sou Ulesey JOBEBop eyy i° Ayer] [EULBL20 ey) Jaye 20 eBusy? “Ajipou! “OBsvyoeip ‘evveyes

™ H8s9d0 || eye seBUBL0W > Aq waai8 pasnces Aqesey yQep ey) JO juauAed oy) 40} awl} ey) JO UOIsUue) xe

OU PUY ‘seFeB09q 2y) JO WEG Oy} UO SeDUBIPEQaI0; OU ‘paBEB,0W Aqesay Sesiuidsd dy) JO AVE ON 8

‘@AOQE pagisoeap yesy PUCg ay) JO AyUNyeW a;euTyN ey

pPucteq pune Apanjew ay) [yeyt yueAe OU Ul] “407! pes? Oy) AG PUBWEP Je1j;e BAeP (Og) AWIyy aQuAEd

PUT anp oq [}8Us PeoUBAPE OF SWE JO WS 2y) JO soym ay) ‘ANANIWU ey) VO e9438 OF Bullieg “4079Q9P

PUB 20V1pes9 24) Aq UOdN pess3e oq Kew SB pojsed Yons 40) SyudULANd AjyjuOW [Ende AjeyPuixoludde uy

*qQehed aq |(PYUS PUT SSaUPsIQepUl [edioulsd ayy UI 20; poplacud 4781 Oy) Ww )H92e74) J¥aq [FUR BPUOg 40

PUG (TUsWaIdaNS Peg aA0QE paqisr2=ep yeuy PUG #4) U! PapNj ru! 04am Aqesey) PRIUIPIAs DOUBLE OY) }I

€e Any ef pus Yim Ajlzed © Wo Agesey Peinoes aq |) YF EPUOG 40 pudg PIFG sepUNesey petisoy;ne atod

“2N¢ 40y70 AUW 20) PUB Ours ay) JeUleSY SUSWESOEFE 10 HOXT) 10) ‘Sawluierd Pies JO 41Ndes 40 aoUBUaTUIOW

‘UsWeAOsd UI “YO FT] UZepoW ‘UO!1]8287/8 ey) 10) aeBUR0;_ 2y) (Gq PeQUBAPT CuNS JO WINS Oy) 40) SPUOg 40

PUCE (epUsaiaiddns © JaA1}9P PUB FNder0 [peys 10BERjs0j~_ Oy) “PATER 0p 24) JO YeaNDes ey) VOU!) be

yuew 30

*)9P y) Wos, SVeUpe;QepUl jedioulsd sy Uy) 40) peptrosd ope4 Dy) IF PeOse}U! 4Heqg \eYs i ie

sige Shep (og) Aura) aiqeded aq WTeYe ‘pucg pevOrpuaus-ssOje Ou) Y)IM AiQeyes puw Ajyende Buuow

> Aq peanoee aq [Pys jOes8y ¢ Pus 'p ‘E SYdEIBEZEd O% jutnsind pesuvape swe 10 wns AuyY 9

Bysow iy) Aq Uaatd aq OF ayut A)LaNdee Gy) 24298020 0} 10 ‘Paquiosep vroge sesnwesd ey) UOdN Ue]

LORI 2 ¥ OY) exe OF FF OF '203UB) 2054 Oy) UI SPST WIsd PIBER,OW oy) ©} AVN pe jsad 09 Aseeteoeu aq A\qQU

“worwes (ew yey) Kovow jo WINE aHQeUOEEe, fue (Ed pu aouBApE ‘wotrdo wy pe ‘Ava: SeBeBys0p oul ¢

Wty J9puN vorsyeevod Ul UOSIad Aue 20 JOBEB 0}{ 0} 21Q8"! Bui worrq Aqesey) ynoyyiAM paesledes

89 0} Pures ay) SENT PUT ew) CO) OWT) WO) Sesrwesd PIws YOUN 49)Ua ‘UO!)do ¥)! Ye ABW eases yo, OP oO}

8 Bure; pue sredas (erUWIEgNS PUT POOS UI EPUB! PIES UO PazENIIs HusWercsdu oy) [Iv doey [[eYS 10BNS

“U0OK oy) eSes Vow ery) jo 22uPNUTIUOD aq) Bulang aBedjow ty) JO HosPos Aq Sowiwiald pu SpUt! PIeE

JO @N(OA aQEKW) 24) WO; PewrElD oq [;eYS VONONPEP ON aBeBisow #14) Aq Paansos ‘joas0y) wed Aue 40

‘PROUPS)9ONU! [EdIdUulsd Oy) O1 Peldde e782 KE] oy) OF jeNbe SI Se Spud) prev eulese Peeterre aexw) sy) JO

YON OF 20) ‘YOasey) ay jeA¥d JS0297Ut 2y) UO 40 “OPOW Bt aBeRi20W sy) Yrym JO JUsULCed d1Nd08 0) SeOUpES

“PQODU! [Wel sutsd Oy) UO Hy1pas2 40 91P9Td AUB 8410901 C) PaTIQUe OQ JO PURWOP 40 WI]? JOU [I'm OH ’»

bcT 0M a Cg eee

=>

©...

i

hedhend

—

co

—

—

—*«

—

— «i

—

Cf)

Iendheed

co

lla

0) WeNsqy Ajeay Auncy s9M0 |

3

>, y a

rue |# ; § y

Ny 1 : nH » Pad

Be 3 g E

Py = Zo P20 R xz =

| SEB omre dE lay

* \ a 33 - Fo $e 3 NGG: he 4

. @ aN Bal s 42528 3g es <

: Bawol. “fer . 7 >

: Rdaeel sy feb 2 g a :

g ies ° nSae a per HX A

® S 8 £4 rei took *

~ aAkoean fo 4 "

“” ~ 3 OB we a ee

et pao @s Fe -

x® OO a . awed

“a 4 ®

: J .MW lp ts g

Zz = ww

: a

*$°7 WYHUNG “W WONT7 | ts

Ga5< a

— 3

ne a0

> m- | | e

hd — -

— =

‘paataoad uaa sey afeByi0u ayy Jo Adoo pray 8 yey) saAad 20SeOU! aul

2BET “LT BAIny sandr; vorsmwwey Ay

TN KSNG 29 Gdbed

. A3S831 MON 40 2NBNE ABWLON 96080 | QPaiedary

13241S AVVO?’ HI? ON 29

ee ee Shyu - “ NOLLVYOSSCD VNOI"S 34° ¥

7 } TELS NOISTON 2 NOS IO

NOLSIOH ‘DS 18580u

sv. 9 i” ie. : H x2 Ulaue

* . 9 ‘ ° q d. ; ts

wetodind put s36n' au 40} peep pus jo" Arwjunjoa 794 ose awES ay} be As a ‘pausis

eee ous 8y} 2Bpajmouyow pip puw !paursu aunquapuy uryyrm

eno -°'' soSeByz0yg ayy #T peyssyes we | Oum

WYHENG “WY WONIT pesvadde Ajjeuoszed

A3F2OUINE peubtszepun 8y3 = aus eu0jaq‘ A3y5}q puv paspunzy autn

pussnoyl aug 18a auj uy‘ ayy JoABp apQZy/ 8}4} UO WSUL ‘CraeNANZY LI 3g

NIGWO JO ALNNOD

AISUIf MAN dO ALVLS

[‘s 1) -~--

(8°)

(8-1) |

WWHUNG “WY WONIT

(8 °7) MODAL C) oa d

: JO aQuasaid ay) Uy paleatiap puw ‘palvas ‘pousig

UM} 1M GA0QS js1y Ivad PUB ABP au, [vee

40883} 10~ Piee ay) ‘40TUTH MA SSANLIAA NI

‘881 m12y}0

10 MB] JO ULt}Bado Aq AalfjoymM JOasay] 3d49j3UBIZ AUB JO paindas Aqaidy ssaupajqapur ay} JO aahed Aus

aPNjIUl |JBYs , JBeBpow,, Way, eYL_ “Ajaatqoodsaz auiutusas Jo peinjd ut Uazzism jt $B Peas aq [;eYs pasn

Uld4ay Spsom daizejas puB kuUNOUOAd 3Yy} ‘Kas BUIUIWaJ ay} JO aq AUB JO JOBS IOW SB JOd1aYy UOI}NISxa ayy Ut

sulof duo UB] VOW Jy 'OZFDAAY Sd1ZAVd VAljIedSas 3y) ‘Jo SUBisse Pues suorso00ns '810}81j}S1UIWPE ‘ss0}NDaxe

"S419Y VY} PUIG PUB “JO BYaUuoq B47 40J Oq [/BYS POUIEPUOD UlasOy SUO!NWIPUOD PUB syUBUIAO? ayy JO [ly

. "O}849Y" UWojJUOD

O} pepuewe Aqosay a4¥ SUdITeINS AY JO ayy] Pies Yim yudzsisuooU! ale YsIYR S¥OUPIIQOPUL pIBs YI

UON}IBUUOD U! PIINIIAD HpUIWINAYSUL 49470 4G GIy, JO SuOIsIAOId AUB pu ‘ojJa20y SoNQIed 3y} JO saiqifiqer

PUB S2INp ‘SpYSis Qy) UDAON [JBYs JOe1dY BjBP ay} UO Baye UI PUB 49PUNII9Y) PoNss! SudI;ENSIYy pus FL

Yons “Bpod 6747S PIUH ‘Se YI 4apun posnsul ao padjuBsENs aq Aqesoy peindos ssoupazqopul o4y By

“Partadas AlpeNjoe Syuss dy 3Oy WUNOIIE OF A/QUT

aq A[u0 |] Bys sasiwaid paseszs0wW pies jo uoissassod ur ajiym saTeZ}IOW Pies ayy “a¥wBzp0w puv puog pies

OY} JO BULIdz Oy} AQ 2ABY 0} Pa[}I{Ua 8 paSUBzIOy pies Yotym SAQUOW 3243 aAcge pus 4aA0 BAQUOU! S890xK0

[[@ J0OBeZzp0 pg 34} 03 Jaao Aud [jes pu’ 43,Ua pies Japun paaieoes SAVUOU! [Ie J0y 10BERIO}g OY} OF PUINODIB

UB JapUal |/BYys eaFeF,20j;q 24} ‘piesai0je Se AljUa Jo yUaAs BY UL “UOQI9y} yUanbasUod 7YS}I AUS seduy

40 N83 quanbesqns Aut j2aye JO 07 puazxa {| BYs PaUIe}UOD sJOJequiaiey Zuryj;ou jnq ‘42j,Ua OU spew

PRY eeSusZ}0OW pies 9yz J] SS OFeBps0w usyzptm 9y} 07 }20/QNs sul¥s 9y) Ploy UIEZE ‘a10saray) ‘|/FYs OUR

JOSeBpOW Fy} 0} Pas0jsa4 3q jjBys Sasiwesd poseZzow pive Jo uoissassod ‘pied useq easy jjsys Jossayy

Uoswed AQ PossN2U} sasuadxsd puw saBseyo Arvsseceu (js puv pepuoUTe pus pa;peuies Uded savy [[eys any

COL 3M ¢ECZ WOE

puw puvy | 328 OTUNelay Sey

{

16/L/

C409 122

=

e..

©

>

been

|

cS

—

—

—s«

—

—

—

Fe)

heathen

cS

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.