Bruce Kasold

2015Annual

Ask Donna

Pull out the substance of this filing.

What was filed

  • 194

    investments

  • 1

    positions

  • 0

    gifts

  • 0

    agreements

  • 0

    debts

  • 4

    reimbursements

  • 0

    income

  • 0

    spouse income

Named parties

  • Board of Directors, Pentagon Federal Credit Union
  • Pentagon Federal Credit Union {PFCL)
  • PFCL

As filed

BCE — Int/Div

T — Int/Div

GSK — Int/Div

BP — Int/Div

Navy Federal Credit Union Account — Interest

Pentagon Federal Credit Union Account — Interest

Chevy Chase Bank Account — Interest

ING Bank — Interest

Ally Bank — Interest

MCD Stock — Int/Div

SUBK Stock — None

USAGX Stock — None

D Stock — Int/Div

BLANK cccccnsace

Scottrade Cash — Interest

PWE Stock — Int/Div

AULO Stock — None

COGC Stock — None

FXPT Stock — None

SOIGF Stock — None

SCEY Stock — None

SKYC (formerly YCKM Stock) — None

SGLRF (formerly PACE (formerly MDOEF) — Int/Div

MFA Stock — Int/Div

LGCY Suxk — Distribution

CSOL Stock — None

CC Swxk — Int/Div

HTS Stock — Int/Div — Sold

GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None

CBMMA Bond (formerly BLXJF) — Interest — Redeemed

BRK/B Stock — None

CHK Stock — Int/Div

BBEP Stock — Int/Div

BAC — Int/Div

MSFT — Int/Div

XLF — Int/Div

BP — Int/Div

NYCB — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB — Sold

NYCB — None — Buy

NYCB — Buy (add'l)

GSVC — None — Buy

CHKpD — None — Buy

BLANK ccscncase

Schwab Cash — Interest

SUBK Stock — Int/Div

MBVA Stock — None

MNR Stock {formerly MNRTA) — Int/Div

FOG Stock — Int/Div

ENZN Stock — Int/Div

CC Suxk — Int/Div

CHK+D Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

CHK+D Stock — Buy (add'l)

CRHVF Stock (formerly JAARF) Stock — Int/Div

WSHLY Stock (formerly WH) — None

LGCY Suxk — Int/Div

EVEP Stock — Int/Div

BRKB Stock — None

BX Stock — Int/Div

CPLP Stock — Int/Div

PVR Stock — Int/Div

T Stock — Int/Div

BSX Stock — None

CHK Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

CUAEF Stock — Int/Div

FTR Stock — Int/Div

GGLR Stock (formerly GGR) — None

PPRTF Stock — None

SNV Stock — Int/Div

BBEP Stock — Int/Div

RHNO Stock (formerly RNO) — Int/Div

RF Stock — Int/Div

BAC Stock — Int/Div

BP Stock — Int/Div

RGP Stock — Int/Div — with line 83)

SSE Stock — None

XLF — Int/Div

NYCB — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB — Sold

NYCB — None — Buy

GSVC — None — Buy

GSVC — Int/Div — Buy

GSVC — Int/Div — Open

GSVC — None — from line 55)

Schwab IRA

JE Stock (formerly JUSTF) — Int/Div

CSOL Stock — None

PALAF Stock — None

WSHLY Stock (formerly WH) — None

ANH Stock — Int/Div

GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None

TNK Stock — Int/Div

BANR Stock — Int/Div

SNV Stock — Int/Div

RVRCF Stock — None

PGH Stock — Int/Div

FIR Stock — Int/Div

RYJIUX — None

7 — Int/Div

BP Stock — Int/Div

100 — Int/Div

NYCB — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB — Sold

GSVC — None — Buy

GSVC — None — Buy

Schwab Ed Acct

CSOL Stock — None

BLXJF Bond — Interest — Redeemed

WH Stock — None

TNK Stock — Int/Div

GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None

CHK+D — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

Schwab Trust

BLXJF Bond — Interest — Redeemed

WLCDF Stock — None

CSOL Stock — None

GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None

BANR Stock — Int/Div

PWE Stock — Int/Div — Sold

PRE+D Stock — Int/Div

PGH Stock — Int/Div — Sold

1DG Stock — Int/Div — Redeemed

BFCF Stock — None

BFCF Stock — Int/Div — Sold

T — Int/Div

T — Int/Div — Sold

CHK+D — Int/Div — Buy

CHK+D — Buy (add'l)

CHK+D — Buy (add'l)

CHK+D — None — Buy

CHK+D — Buy (add'l)

NYCB — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB — Sold

NYCB — None — Buy

GSVC — None — Buy

GSK — Int/Div

Schwab IRA2

CSOL Stock — None

PALAF Stock — None

ANH Stock — Int/Div

NLY Stock — Int/Div

PWE Stock — Int/Div

LGCY Stock — Int/Div

KM! (formerly KMP Stock) — Int/Div

GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None

TNK Stock — Int/Div

BRKB Stock — None

BX Stock — Int/Div

CHK +D Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

SNV Stock — Int/Div

FIR Stock — Int/Div

PGH Stock — Int/Div

LSMTF (formerly PBKEF) — Int/Div

XLF Stock — Int/Div

100 Stock — Int/Div

NYCB Stock — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB Stock — Sold

GSVC Stock — None — Buy

BP Stock — Int/Div

PNR — Int/Div

Schwab Joint II

T Stock — Int/Div

BCE — Int/Div

GSK — Int/Div

BP — Int/Div

BP — Int/Div — Buy

BP — Buy (add'l)

GSV( — None — Buy

Interactive Brokers

BP — Int/Div

CLNE — None

GGR — None

MPW — Int/Div

RHHBY — Int/Div — Sold

RHHBY — Int/Div — Sold

SOIGF (X) — None

TNK — Int/Div

NYCB — Int/Div — Buy

NYCB — Sold

NYCB — None — Buy

GSVC — None — Buy

GSVC — None — Buy

GSVC — Sold

LIOX — None — Buy

Fidelity Annuity Mid Cap — None

Fidelity Annuity Financial Service — None

Fidelity Annuity Energy — None

Fidelity Annuity Contrafund — None

Fidelity Annuity Real Estate — None

Fidelity Annuity Health Care — None

Fidelity Annuity Industrial — None

Allianz (AGI) Annuity — None

Gatz Properties, LLC (Real estate in Riverhead, NY) — None — Closed

Mort note to Atlantic Beach, LLC, Coconut Gorve, FL — None

Director, Volunteer, Board of Directors, Pentagon Federal Credit Union

Reimbursement — Pentagon Federal Credit Union {PFCL) — 16-18 January — NYC. NY — PFCU planning conf — Transp, room & board, activities fees

Reimbursement — PFCL — 2-9 May — Dublin, Ireland — Defense Credit Unmon Overseas Conference — Transp, room & board, activiteis fees

Reimbursement — PFCL — 18-21 June — Kiawa, SC — PFCU planning conf — Transp, room & board, activities fees

Reimbursement — PFCL — 20-22 November — Silamandar, VA — PFCU budget cont — Transp, room & board, activities fees

Investments and Trusts:

Line 33: BP was purchased in this account 12/26/14 and accidently not reported. It had valve range K and no dividends in 2014,

Line 159: BP was purchased in this account on 12/22/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and no dividends in 2014.

Line 160: PNR was purchased in this account on 1/21/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and dividend range A in 2014.

lines 162-64: Stocks were purchased in this new account on 12/1/13 and accidently not reported. T und BCE had value range K, while GSK had value range J, and

no dividneds in 2013. All had the same value ranges in 2014 and dividend range A in 2014,

Line 170: BP was purchased in this new account on 12/22/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and no dividends in 2014,

Discolsure with regard to my 2014 filing: GDP was purchased in this new account on 1/10/13 and accidently not reported. It had a vale range of J, no dividends,

and was sold on 12/26/14 with value range J at a Joss.

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.

Bruce Kasold | Frix