Ask Donna

Pull out the substance of this filing.

What was filed

  • 107

    investments

  • 2

    positions

  • 0

    gifts

  • 0

    agreements

  • 0

    debts

  • 0

    reimbursements

  • 0

    income

  • 0

    spouse income

Named parties

  • MILFORD ONE LLC
  • SWEL FOUNDATION

As filed

Investment Account #1 (H)

CASH HELD IN CUSTODIAN (Charles Schwab & Co Inc) — Interest

BOSTON PROPERTIES LP 3.8% due 2/1/24; BONDS — Interest

ECOLAB INC. 2.25% due 01-12-20; BONDS — Interest — Matured

ENTERGY LOUISIANA 3.3% due 12-01-22; BONDS — Interest

ESSEX PORTFOLIO, L.P. 3.875% due 5/1/24; BONDS — Interest

INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE GROUP INC 2.75% DUE 12-01-20; BONDS — Interest — Sold

ISHARES CORE S&P 500; ETF — Dividend — Buy

JM SMUCKER CO 3.000% Due 3/15/22; BONDS — Interest

NEXTERA ENERGY C 3.15% 04-01-24; BONDS — Interest

ROPER TECHNOLOGIES 3.0% DUE 12-15-20; BONDS — Interest — Sold

UNITEDHEATH GROUP INC 2.875% DUE 12-15-21; BONDS — Interest

US BANCORP 3.6% DUE 9/11/24; BONDS — Interest

US TREASURY NOTE 1.375% 4/30/2020; BONDS — Interest — Buy

US TREASURY NOTE 1.375% 4/30/2020; BONDS — Matured

US TREASURY NOTE 1.625% 7/31/2020; BONDS — Interest — Buy

US TREASURY NOTE 1.625% 7/31/2020; BONDS — Matured

VANGUARD ULTRA-SHORT-TERM BOND ADMIRAL; MUTUAL FUND — Dividend — Buy

ZOETIS INC 3.25% DUE 02-01-23; BONDS — Interest

Investment Account #2 (H)

CASH HELD IN CUSTODIAN (Charles Schwab & Co Inc) — Interest

BEACHWOOD OH CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT GO 3.0% DUE 12/1/24; BONDS — Interest

BURLINGTON CNTY NJ GO Ser A 2.0% DUE 1/15/21; BONDS — Interest

CAPITAL ONE FINL VAR; BONDS — Interest

CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP VAR 99; BONDS — Interest

IOWA LAKES IA COMMUNITY COLLEGE GO BAM 2.0% Due 06/01/20; BONDS — Interest — Matured

IOWA STATE WESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE SER A GO 3.0% DUE 6/1/21; BONDS — Interest

JEFFERSON CNTY OH GO AGC 2.125% DUE 12/1/20; BONDS — Interest — Matured

KENTUCKY ST RURAL FINANCE WATER 4.0% DUE 2/1/24; BONDS — Interest

KENTUCKY STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES FINANCING 4.25%; BONDS — Interest — Sold (part)

KENTUCKY STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES FINANCING 4.25%; BONDS — Sold (part)

KENTUCKY STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES FINANCING 4.25%; BONDS — Sold (part)

MCCRAKEN CNTY KY GO 2.5% DUE 12/1/22; BONDS — Interest

MEDINA CNTY OH LIBRARY DISTRICT GO 3.0% DUE 12/1/23; BONDS — Interest

NATIONAL POWER CORP 9.625% DUE 5/15/28; BONDS — Interest

TRUIST FINL CORP VAR (SUNTRUST FIX TO FLOAT 5.125% DUE 12/15/27); BOND — Interest

UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO OH SER C REV 5.0% DUE 6/1/26; BONDS — Interest

WYOMING MI WATER SUPPLY SYSTEM REV 3.125% DUE 6/1/22; BONDS — Interest — Sold

AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS; EQUITIES — Dividend

ALPHABET INC. CLASS C; EQUITIES — None

BECTON DICKINSON & CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

CHEVRON CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

CITIZENS FINL GROUP; EQUITIES — Dividend

DANAHER CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

DELTA AIR LINES; EQUITIES — Dividend

EMERSON ELECTRIC CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

EXXON MOBIL CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

FASTENAL CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

ISHARES MSCI EAFE; ETF — Dividend

ISHARES RUSSELL 2000; ETF — Dividend

JOHNSON & JOHNSON; EQUITIES — Dividend

JP MORGAN CHASE & CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

KRAFT HEINZ CO; EQUITIES — None — Sold

LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

LOWES COMPANIES INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

MARRIOTT INTL INC CLASS A; EQUITIES — Dividend

MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

MEDTRONIC PLC F; EQUITIES — Dividend

MERCK & CO INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

METLIFE INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY; EQUITIES — Dividend

MICROSOFT CORP; EQUITIES — Dividend

MORGAN STANLEY; EQUITIES — Dividend

NESTLE ADR; EQUITIES — Dividend

NORFOLK SOUTHERN CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

PEPSICO INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

PFIZER INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

PROCTER & GAMBLE CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL; EQUITIES — Dividend

SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL EQUITY; ETF — Dividend

SECTOR SPDR TECHNOLOGY SELECT SHARE; ETF — Dividend

TJX COMPANIES INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

TORONTO DOMINION BNK F; EQUITIES — Dividend — Sold

VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS; EQUITIES — Dividend

VIATRIS INC; EQUITIES — None — Buy

VIATRIS INC; EQUITIES — Sold (part)

VISA INC CLASS A; EQUITIES — Dividend

WALGREEN CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

WALT DISNEY CORPORATION; EQUITIES — Dividend

WASTE MANAGEMENT INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

XILINX INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDGS; EQUITIES — Dividend

3M CO; EQUITIES — Dividend

WOMEN'S CAPITAL CLUB (H)

CASH HELD IN CUSTODIAN (Charles Schwab & Co Inc) — Interest

ALPHABET INC CL A VOTING; EQUITIES — None — Sold (part)

AMERICAN WATER WORKS; EQUITIES — Dividend — Sold

ANTHEM INC; EQUITIES — Dividend — Sold (part)

APPLE INC; EQUITIES — Dividend — Sold (part)

APPLE INC; EQUITIES — Sold (part)

II-VI INC; EQUITIES — None — Buy

JOHNSON & JOHNSON; EQUITIES — Dividend

NETFLIX.COM INC; EQUITIES — None

SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC; EQUITIES — Dividend

TESLA MOTORS INC; EQUITIES — None — Sold (part)

TESLA MOTORS INC; EQUITIES — Sold (part)

TESLA MOTORS INC; EQUITIES — Sold (part)

TREASURY WINE ESTATE F; EQUITIES — Dividend — Sold

WALT DISNEY CO; EQUITIES — None

ISHARES MSCI USA ESG SELECT, ETF — Dividend — Sold (part)

ISHARES MSCI USA ESG SELECT, ETF — Sold

RYDEX BIOTECHNOLOGY FUND, EQUITY FUND — None — Sold

CROWN CASTLE INTL CO, REIT — Dividend

Fifth Third Checking Account — Interest

WOMENS CAPITAL CLUB PARTNERSHIP (2.3255814% OWNERSHIP) — None

MILFORD ONE, LLC — None — Sold

GENERAL MANAGER, MILFORD ONE LLC

BOARD MEMBER, SWEL FOUNDATION

PART I

MILFORD ONE, LLC GENERAL MANAGER; THE SOLE ASSET OF THIS LLC WAS SOLD DURING 2020. MILFORD ONE, LLC IS A DORMANT

ENTITY AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2020.

PART VII

LISTED STOCKS ARE COMMON SHARES UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

LINE 76 - THIS VIATRIS, INC. STOCK WAS RECEVIED AS A SPIN-OFF FROM PFIZER, INC. (PFE) ON 12/15/2015, ACCORDING TO THE

DECEMBER 2020 TRUST ACCOUNT STATEMENT. IT WAS NOT REPORTED WITHIN THE INVESTMENT ACCOUNT UNTIL 2020. WE HAVE

THEREFORE ADDED IT WITH AN ACQUISITION DATE OF 1/1/2020.

ALL WOMEN'S CAPITAL CLUB INVESTMENTS ARE REPORTED AT THE AGGREGATE VALUE. JUDGE DLOTT OWNS 2.3255814%.

LINES 2, 21 AND 86 ARE CASH BALANCES HELD IN INVESTMENT ACCOUNTS FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

LINE 107 - GAIN ON THE SALE OF THIS PROPERTY WAS ATTRIBUTABLE TO JUDGE DLOTT'S SPOUSE FOR INCOME TAX PURPOSES, SINCE

THE IRS DETERMINED HER SPOUSE TO BE THE ALTER EGO/NOMINEE OF THE PROPERTY.

JUDGE DLOTT FILES A TAX RETURN SEPARATE FROM HER SPOUSE (I.E. NOT A JOINT TAX RETURN). AS SUCH, THE ASSETS OF HER

SPOUSE ARE NOT REPORTED WITHIN THIS FEDERAL DISCLOSURE REPORT, WHICH IS CONSISTENT WITH HISTORICAL FILINGS.

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.

Susan J. Dlott | Frix