Michael M. Baylson

2011

Ask Donna

Pull out the substance of this filing.

Parts of this filing are redacted in the source. Gaps below are the filing's, not ours.

What was filed

  • 64

    investments

  • 2

    positions

  • 0

    gifts

  • 0

    agreements

  • 1

    debts

  • 3

    reimbursements

  • 0

    income

  • 2

    spouse income

Named parties

  • a ‘ or D> < =f. -r
  • neg [IY
  • Ameritrade
  • Planct Data Seminar
  • New York Intellectual Property Law Association
  • Criminal Fraud Seminar
  • Penn Law School
  • Self-Employed Physician

As filed

Cisco Systems, Inc. — None

Columbia Labs Inc. — None

Entech Solar Inc — None

iShares MSCI Brazil Ind — Int/Div

Progenics Pharmaceuticals — None

RAIT Financial Trust — None

Frontier Communications Corp — Int/Div

Verizon Communications — None

Prologis Inc — Int/Div

Cash (Y) — None

BPPIc (ADR) — Int/Div

Lender Processing Services Inc — Int/Div

Western Digital Corp — i

Baron Growth Fund — Int/Div — Sold (part)

BlackRock Low Duration Bond Fund — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity — Int/Div — Sold (part)

DFA One Year Fixed Income — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

DFA One Year Fixed Income — Sold (part)

DFA US Small Cap Value — Int/Div — Sold (part)

First Eagle Overseas — Int/Div — Sold (part)

First Eagle Overseas — Sold (part)

Hotchkis and Wiley Large Cap Value — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Hotchkis and Wiley Large Cap Value — pany)

Metropolitan West Total Return Bond — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

Metropolitan West Total Return Bond — Sold (part)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — pan)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — Sold (part)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — pan)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — pant)

Third Avenue Int'l Value Fund — Sold (part)

William Blair International Growth — Int/Div

William Blair Large Cap Growth Fund — Int/Div

Schwab Advisor Cash Reserves — Int/Div

Schwab Advisor Cash Reserves — Sold (part)

DFA Int'l Small Cap Value — Int/Div — Sold (part)

DFA Int'l Small Cap Value — Sold (part)

Westcore Int'l Small Cap Fund — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Westcore Int'l Small Cap Fund — Sold (part)

Morgan Stanley Inst Emerging Mkts — Int/Div

Morgan Stanley Inst Emerging Mkts — Sold (part)

Third Avenue Int? Value Fund — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Thomburg International Value — Int/Div

Thomburg International Value — Sold (part)

Thomburg International Value — Sold (part)

DFA Short-Term Gov Portfolio — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

Brandywine — None — Sold

Royce Opportunity Invt — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Adams Harkness Small Cap Growth — None — Sold (part)

Wesicore Midco Growth — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Wesicore Midco Growth — Sold (part)

Wesicore Midco Growth — pan)

Westcore Intl Small Cap Fund } — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Westcore Intl Small Cap Fund } — Sold (part)

William Blair Mid Cap Growth Fund — 1

DFA U.S. Large Cap Value — Int/Div — pant)

DFA Global Real Estate Securities — Int/Div — Buy

Ivy Mid Cap Growth — Int/Div — Buy

Schwab Advisor Premium Cash Reserve — None

DFA Global Allocation 60/40 — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

Melior Pharmaceuticals — None — Buy

Greenspan - Baylson Partnership — Interest

Zabecor — None

LLR Equity Partners Parallel III — Interest

a ‘ or D> < =f. -r

neg [IY

Liability — Ameritrade — Margin Loan

Reimbursement — Planct Data Seminar — 02/01/2011 — New York, NY — Seminar — Travel Expenses

Reimbursement — New York Intellectual Property Law Association — 03/22/11-03/25/11 — New York, NY — Annual Judges Dinner — Travel Expenses

Reimbursement — Criminal Fraud Seminar — 10/28/11-10/29/11 — Duke Law School, Durham NC — Seminar / ALI Conference — Travel Expenses

Spouse's income — 2011 — Penn Law School

Spouse's income — 2011 — Self-Employed Physician

2011 Part VII, Line 18 - "Pennsylvania RL Real Estate Invt. Sh Ben" was reported as "Pennsylvania Real Estate Invst” on the 2010 Financial Disclosure Report,

Section VII, Line 17

2011 Part VII, Line 38 - "Bank Deposit Sweep" was a position that was not reported in the 2010 Financial Disclosure Report due to its small position size. It has

been amended in this report with a (Y)

2011 Part VII, Line 41 - “Cash” was a position that was not reported in the 2010 Financial Disclosure Report due to its small position size. It has been amended in

this report with a (Y)

2011 Part VII, Line 49 - "Fairpoint Communications Inc" has been held since 1994, but has not been reported since it is a very small position. It has been amended

with an (X) in column A

2011 Part VII, Line 61 - "Munder Growth Opportunities" changed names from *Munder Funds Inc. Netnet Fund Class C*, as reported in 2010 Financial Disclosure

Report, Section VII, Line 64

2011 Part VII, Line 62 - " Wells Fargo Advantage Emerging Markets Equity” was a new purchase in 2011, It has been amended 10 reflect correctly on the report

2011 Part VII, Line 64 - "Bank Deposit Sweep” was reported as “Command Money Fund" on the 2010 Financial Disclosure Report, Section VII, Line 67

2011 Part VII, Lines 95 & 158 - "Turner Large Growth Fund” changed names from "Turner Core Growth" as reported in 2010 Financial Disclosure Report,

Section VII, Lines 152 & 201

2011 Part VII, Lines 105 & 165 - "Perkins Mid Cap Value Fund" changed names from "Janus Mid Cap Value", as reported in 2010 Financial Disclosure Report,

Section VII, Lines 131 & 190

2011 Part VII, Lines 119 & 179 - "Westcore Int'l Small Cap Fund" changed names from "Wesctcore Intl Frontier”, as reported in 2010 Financial Disclosure

Report, Section VII, Lines 156 & 203

2010 Part VII, Line 46 - "CMF Money Market Porfolio" was initially not included in the 2011 Financial Dislclosure Report due to its small position size. It has

been added to thhe amended report and indicated with a (Y) in Section VII, Line 206

2010 Part VII, Line 71 - "Keycorp, New" is a position that was sold entirely on 8/23/2006 and has been included in error on the reports since. It will be left off of

theamended 2011 report.

2010 Part VTI, Line 174 - "Schwab Value Advantage - IRA #2" was an account heading, and not a reportable asset.

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.