Jack Tarpley Camp jr

2007

Ask Donna

Pull out the substance of this filing.

Parts of this filing are redacted in the source. Gaps below are the filing's, not ours.

What was filed

  • 84

    investments

  • 2

    positions

  • 0

    gifts

  • 0

    agreements

  • 1

    debts

  • 2

    reimbursements

  • 0

    income

  • 1

    spouse income

Named parties

  • Part V1]
  • for 2 spht
  • for spht
  • Part VIII
  • Part Vill
  • Part VIlI-Incrin FMV
  • Part V111
  • 1n market value
  • Part VII
  • Nautilus Joint Venture, Newnan, GA IIT
  • Handy Land & Timber, L.L.L.p., Newnan, GA (ly)
  • Invest Financial Corp-General Investment Account
  • AEI-Brookings Judicial Educational Program
  • Admiralty Law Institute
  • Washington, D.C

As filed

AT&T (common) — Int/Div — Part V1]

Boeing (common stock) — Int/Div

Comcast — None — sphit — for 2 spht

Deere & Co (common stock) — Int/Div — spht — for spht

Alcatel-Lucent (common stock) — None — Part VIII

Rockwell Collins (common stock) — Int/Div — Part VIII

Rockwell Automation Inc — Int/Div — Part Vill

QWest, formerly known as US West (common stock) — None

Verizon, formerly Bell Atlantic — Int/Div

Vodaphone — Int/Div

Energy South(X) — Int/Div — Part VIlI-Incrin FMV

Idearc, Inc.(X) — None — Sell — Part V111

INVEST FINANCIAL-General Investment Account

Pnme Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Interest

Aegon NV — Int/Div

BB&T Corp — Int/Div

Synovus Finl. Corp. — Int/Div

NATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLC (IRA) — Part VIII

Prime Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Interest

S&P 500 — Int/Div

Mastercard, Inc. Class A — Int/Div — 1n market value

Texas Instruments — Int/Div

NATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLC (ROLLOVER IRA) — Part VIII

Prime Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Int/Div

BB&T Corp. — Int/Div

Caterpillar, Inc — Int/Div

Deere & Company — Int/Div

Home Depot, Inc — Int/Div

DWS Dreham High Retum-Class B — Int/Div

Eaton Vance Worldwide Health Sciences-Class B — Int/Div

Exxon Mobil Corp — Int/Div

FPC CAP Quarterly Income PFD SECS SERA — Int/Div

Intel Corp. NFS, Inc — Int/Div

Microsoft Corp NFS, Inc — Int/Div

Costco Wholesale Corp — Int/Div

General Electric Co — Int/Div

Novartis AG ADR ISIN — Int/Div

Kinder Morgan Energy Partners — Int/Div

EnergySouth, Inc — Int/Div

Forest Laboratories, Inc — Int/Div

Intuit Inc — Int/Div

USAA IRA Account

EDWARD JONES JRA-E.T. Camp

Cash — Int/Div

Fidelity Advisor Series 11 Growth Opportunities — Int/Div

Lord Abbett Affihated Fund — Int/Div

Lord Abbett Bond Debenture Fund — Int/Div

EDWARD JONES ACCT-E.T.Camp

Money Market — Int/Div

Capital Income Builder Fund — Int/Div

Capital World Growth & Income Fund — Int/Div

Putnam Fund for Growth & Income — Int/Div

VanKampen Equity & Income Fund — Int/Div

USAA-CUSTODIAL

Income Stock Fund — Int/Div

Georgia Higher Education Savings Plan-Custodial — Int/Div — Redeemed — Part VIII

SOUTHWEST GA BANK-IRA

Deere & Co — Int/Div

Southwest Georgia Financial Comp, (common stock) — Int/Div

Cash-Southwest GA Bank — Interest

Savings-Southwest GA Bank — Interest

Caterpillar — Int/Div

USAA BROKERAGE ACCOUNT

USAA Money Market Fund — Int/Div

Carmax, Inc — None

Texas Instruments — Int/Div — Buy

USAA Emerging Markets — Int/Div — Buy

USAA Extended Markets — Int/Div — Buy

USAA S&P 500 Index Member — Int/Div — Buy

Associated Credit Union(X) — Interest — Part VII

USAA Federal Savings Bank-Checking — Interest

USAA Federal Savings Bank-Money Market — Interest

BB&T — Interest

Nautilus Joint Venture, Coweta County, GA — Rent

Coweta County, GA-IE ] — None

Handy Land & Timber, F.L.L.P., Coweta Co.. GA — None

Rental Property #1, Coweta County, GA — Rent

Rental Property #2, Coweta County, GA — Rent

Partner (1/3 interest), Nautilus Joint Venture, Newnan, GA IIT

A: Partner (17% interest), Handy Land & Timber, L.L.L.p., Newnan, GA (ly)

Liability — Invest Financial Corp-General Investment Account — Margin Loan

Reimbursement — AEI-Brookings Judicial Educational Program — Washington, D.C

Reimbursement — Admiralty Law Institute — New Orleans, LA

Spouse's income — AO — Washington, D.C

Part V1 Line 1: Income increase to next level due to number of shares increased from merger with BellSouth last year. Gross value increase due to the merger

also.

Part VII Line 5: Stock name changed from Lucent Technologies to Alcatel-Lucent.

Part VII Line 6 & 7: Rockwell Collins and Rockwell Automation were reported as one stock last year, this year they are separated.

Part VII Line 11: This stock was not reported last year. The dividends were less than $100 and the stock value was less than $1000. Reported this year as value is

over $1000.

Part VII Line 12: This stock was not reported last year. There were no dividends and the stock value was less than $1000. The stock was sold this year.

Part VII Line 20: Change name of reporting Brokerage Firm to National Finanacial Services, LLC agent for Fidelity Management Trust Co.

Part VII Line 29: Change name of reporting Brokerage Firm to National Financial Services, LLC agent for Fidelity Management Trust Co..

Part VII Line 68: Education savings plan distribution in August 2007, used to pay tuition, was part basis and part earnings. There is a remaingin balance at

12/31/07 that will be distrubuted for tustion in 2008.

3

Part VII Line 85: This account was exempt from prior reporting. Earnings are less than $200 and account value was less than $5000.

Part VII Line 101: This land was a new acquisition 05/06/2006. The appraisal was done at the time of the purchase. There has not been a new appraisal since.

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.