David Lynn Russell
2010
Ask Donna
Pull out the substance of this filing.
What was filed
29
investments
0
positions
0
gifts
0
agreements
0
debts
1
reimbursements
0
income
1
spouse income
Named parties
- Teachers Retirement System of Oklahoma (retirement from University of Oklahoma Health Science Center)
As filed
Allegiance Credit Union f/k/a Federal Employees Credit Union — Interest
Money Market Trust Stifel Nicolaus — Interest
ONEOK Partners — Int/Div
Northwest Natural Gas — Int/Div
Occidental Petroleum Corp. — Int/Div
AT&T — Int/Div
Okla. Dept. of Transportation Bond 9-1-20 — Interest
Tulsa OK 4% 7-1-2016 Bonds — Interest
Oklahoma Water Resources Board 4-1-2027 Bonds — Interest
Oklahoma 1-1-24 Municipal Pwr. Authority — Interest
Capital income Builder Fund American Funds — Int/Div
Europacific Growth Fund SBI American Funds — Int/Div
Income Fund of America American Funds — Int/Div
Investment Co. of America American Funds — Int/Div
RCB Bank f/k/a Bank of Nichols Hills — Interest
Enterprise Prods Ptnrs. L.P — Int/Div
Halliburton Company — Int/Div — Sold
Oklahoma Gas & Electric — Int/Div
Chesapeake Energy — Int/Div
Fundamental Invrs. Inc. Amencan Funds — Int/Div
Union Bank — Interest
Focus Federal Credit Union — Int/Div
Russell Invesment Co. (Mutual Fund) — Int/Div
Ultra Petroleum — None
Syntroleum — None
Stillwater National Bank — Interest
Oklahoma City Water Bond 7-39 — Interest
Univ. of Okla Bond due 07/01/29 — Interest — Buy
North Texas Turf Bond due 01// — Interest — Buy
Reimbursement — 06/13/2010 — NAAVAL LTA, AF YY A Van — i a an] Wi and Humanitarian Laws Seminar — A 3G YNME UII AVN HAN
Spouse's income — 2010 — Teachers Retirement System of Oklahoma (retirement from University of Oklahoma Health Science Center)
Part VII, page 4, line 3 of 2009 report reflects that this asset was sold and is therefore not reported on the 2010 report.
Part VII, page 5, line 18 of 2009 report reflects that this asset was redeemed and is therefore not reported on the 2010 report.
Part VII, page 5, line 21 of 2009 report reflects that this asset was redeemed and is therefore not reported on thei 2010 report
Part VII, page 5, line 20 of 2010 report was inadvertently omitted from the 2009 Report.
This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.