Robert David Sack
2006
Ask Donna
Pull out the substance of this filing.
What was filed
78
investments
3
positions
0
gifts
2
agreements
3
debts
1
reimbursements
2
income
4
spouse income
Named parties
- Loss.
- Loss
- William F. Kerby and Robert S. Potter Fund
- Columbia Law School
- Citibank Aadvantage
- Chase Visa
- The Aspen Institute
- Practising Law Institute Book Royalties
- Lecturer in Law, Columbia Law School
- Dewey Ballantine Partnership Distribution
- West Services Inc
- Social Security Disability Benefit
- Northwestern Mutual Disability Payments
As filed
JPMorgan Chase Accounts — Interest
JPMorgan US Govt Money Market Morgan Shares Accts. — Int/Div — buy
JPMorgan US Govt Money Market Morgan Shares Accts. — redemption
JPMorgan US Govt Money Market Morgan Shares Accts. — redemption
JPMorgan US Govt Money Market Morgan Shares Accts. — redemption
Unsecured loan to David W. McClintick — None
Dewey Ballantine Partnership Capital Account — None
GD&C 401(k): Dreyfus Treasury Cash Management-CL A — Interest
Oppenheimer Advantage Municipal Liquidity Fund — Int/Div
Boeing Co. Common Stock — Int/Div
Blackrock New York Insured Municipal Income Trust III — Int/Div
Van Kampen Trust for Invt. Grade NY Municipals — Int/Div
Oppenheimer NY Municipal Fund Cl A — Int/Div
JPMorgan Chase Traditional IRA — Interest
Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Policy — Int/Div
Guardian Life Insurance Policy — Int/Div
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Policy — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Bank Deposit Program (X) — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley MTA 5.35 Zero Coupon Bond due 7/1/12 — Int/Div
MS New York Genl Oblig Ref Ser-C due 4/15/13 — Int/Div — buy
MSNYS DA SECD Hosp Interfaith Med Bond 5.25 due 2/15/14 — Interest
Morgan Stanley LIPA 5.60 Zero Coupon Bond due 6/1/14 — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Fed Home Ln Mtg Med Tm N 4% 10/15/10 — Interest
Morgan Stanley Fed Hm Ln Bk 4% 3/24/11 — Interest
Morgan Stanley FHLB 5.050% due 2/14/13 — Interest
Morgan Stanley FHL Mtg Corp Med Term N 5% due 9/15/15 — Interest
MS Fed Home Ln Mtg Corp Med Term N 5% due 9/15/16 — Interest — buy
Morgan Stanley Global Dividend Growth Sec A — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Special Growth Fund B — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Special Value Fund A — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Special Growth Fund A — Int/Div
MS Focus Growth Fd B (X) — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Global Advantage Fund A x) — Int/Div — sell
Morgan Stanley Franklin NY Tax Free Inc B — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Oppen. AMT Free NY Municipal Fd B — Int/Div
Fiduciary Holdings (SS) — Int/Div
Morgan Stanley Bank Deposit Program (X)
Morgan Stanley MTA NY Transit Zero Coupon Bond due 7/1/13 — sell
Morgan Stanley Franklin NY Tax Free Inc B
Morgan Stanley Oppen. AMT Free NY Municipal Fund B
State Street Bank Manhattan Fund — None
Neuberger Berman IRA (X) — Distribution
Artisan Mid-Cap — redemption
Artisan Sm Cap — redemption
EVLgCap ValA — redemption
Hotchis Wiley Small Cap — redemption
Janus Mid Cap Val — redemption
Cash Reserves Inv — redemption
Neuberger High Inc — redemption
T. Rowe Gwth Stk Adv — redemption
West Asset Core Plus — redemption
WImBIrintl GroN — redemption
MS Commack UFSD BE 4000 19Nvl15 (AH) (X) — Interest — buy
MS Commack UFSD BE 4000 19Nvl15 (AH) (X) — sell
MS Pioneer Amt Free Muni A (AH) (X) — Int/Div — buy
MS Pioneer Amt Free Muni A (AH) (X) — buy
MSE V Amt Free Muni Bond A (AH) (X) — Int/Div — buy
MSE V Amt Free Muni Bond A (AH) (X) — buy
MS Phoenix Insight Tax Exempt Bd A (AH) (X) — Int/Div — buy
MS Oppenheimer Amt-Free NY Mun A (AH) (X) — Int/Div — buy
MS American Tax-Exempt Bd Fd A (AH) ®) ; — Int/Div — buy
MS American Tax-Exempt Bd Fd A (AH) ®) ; — buy
WRH Trust — Interest
Citibank NA Bank Deposit Program (X) — distributed
RHH Trust (X) — Int/Div — acquired
Citigroup Bank Deposit Account (X)
AGL Resources Inc. (X) — sell — Loss.
Allegheny Energy Inc. (X) — sell — Loss.
American Intl Group Inc. (X) — sell
BP PLC Spons Adr (X) — sell — Loss.
Coca-Cola Co. (X) — sell — Loss.
Walt Disney Co. (X) — sell — Loss.
Edison International (X) — sell — Loss
1838 Bond Debenture Trading FD (X) — sell — Loss.
General Electric Co. (X) — sell
General Electric Capital Corp. Med Term Note due 6/15/09(X) — sell
Microsoft Corp (X) — sell
Wyeth (X) — sell
Director, William F. Kerby and Robert S. Potter Fund
Lecturerin Law, Columbia Law School
Member, Columbia Board of Visitors, Columbia Law School
Agreement — 9/3/98 — Practising Law Institute and Robert D. Sack, publication of 3rd edition of treatise on defamation law; royalty 15% of net receipts
Agreement — 1998 — Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP Retirement Agreement between Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP and Robert D. Sack; Terms: $6,000 per month, no increase, decrease or cap
Liability — Citibank Aadvantage — Credit Card
Liability — Citibank Aadvantage — Credit Card
Liability — Chase Visa — Credit Card
Reimbursement — The Aspen Institute — 3/31-4/2/2006, Judicial Seminar, Maryland (Transportation, Lodging, Meals)
Income — 2006 — Practising Law Institute Book Royalties — $14,125.61 .
Income — 2006 — Lecturer in Law, Columbia Law School — $7,500
Spouse's income — 2006 — Dewey Ballantine Partnership Distribution
Spouse's income — 2006 — West Services Inc
Spouse's income — 2006 — Social Security Disability Benefit
Spouse's income — 2006 — Northwestern Mutual Disability Payments
Lines 18 and 37 on this 2006 Report, Morgan Stanley Bank Deposit Program, represent funds held in the Morgan Stanley Active Assets Money Trust in 2005. The
Active Assets Money Trust is no longer reportable.
Line 32 on this 2006 Report, MS Focus Growth Fund B, was called Morgan Stanley American Opportunities B on the 2005 Report.
Line 33 on this 2006 Report, Morgan Stanley Global Advantage Fund A experienced a class exchange on 2/27. It was 5 called Global Advanage F und B, Line 27
on the 2005 Report.
On the 2005 Report, Lines 32 (JP Morgan Chase Accounts), 34 (MS Intl Bk for Recon & Dev Zero Coupon due 2/15/14 (1S)), 35 MSE Dividend Growth Securities
Fund (JS)), Lines 43 through 45 (Neuberger Berman holdings), Line 46 (Phoenix Life Insurance Policy), and Lines 47 and 48 (Dean Witter holdings) that were
part of the fiduciary holdings, are no longer part of the fiduciary holdings and so they are not reported on this 2006 Report. Another party now v has control of these
assets.
~
Line 96 and 97 on the 2005 report, Citibank NA Bank Deposit Program (Line 65 on this 2006 Report) and Blackrock Mun Target Tr were part of the WHR Trust,
but they were not reported that way on the 2005 report. This is corrected on this 2006 report, but note that Blackrock Mun Tarost Tey was sold and distributed i in
2005 and so it does not appear on this 2006 Report.
Lines 42 through 52 on this 2006 Report, Neuberger Berman IRA, was transferred to Morgan Sunley (Lines 53 rough 63). No actual 0 or taxable distribution
occurred.
2
»
The stocks in th
Trust were distributed in 2004 and 2005 but the distributions were inadvertently omitted from the 2004 and 2005 Reports. The original
acquisition of General Electric and Wyeth stocks were sold on May 24, 2004, and their proceeds partial
ly distributed in 2004. A later acquisition of General
Electric (Line 87 on the 2005 Report) and Wyeth (Line 88 on the 2005 Report),
from another
ceived into the
Trust in July 2004, was
Trust in 2005. The stocks distribut
--
distributed along with the other stocks in th
mn 2005 are AGL Resources Inc. (Line 92 on 2005 Report), Edison
International (Line 93 on the 2005 Report), Allegheny Energy Inc. (Line 94 on the 2005 Report), 1838 Bond Debenture Trading Fd (Line 91 on the 2005 Report)
General Electric Co. (Line 87 on the 2005 Report), Wyeth (Line 88 on the 2005 Report), and Citigroup SB Money Market (Line 95 on the 2005 Report)
Blackrock Mun Target Tr, as noted on the 2005 Report, was sold and distributed. Since these Sek were not part of th
Trust at all in 2006, they are not
listed on this 2006 Report.
The Ws (Lines 66 through 79) represents aR was aquired, all non: and assets sold, and the proceeds substantially distributed in 2006
¥
A pending claim against Worldcom is currently in litigation (02 Civ. 3288 (DLC)). The worth of that claim cannot be determined at this time
In 2006. Wl :'s0 received Non-Investment Inceme as disability payments from Mass Mutual reportable under Part III-B
pra
iit
i a
gg
——
ese ©
—
BE ae
pa
rr rr resend.
os
This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.