Peter C. McKittrick
2015Annual
Ask Donna
Pull out the substance of this filing.
What was filed
132
investments
3
positions
0
gifts
2
agreements
1
debts
4
reimbursements
2
income
0
spouse income
Named parties
- Unknown
- MceKattrick, Inc. See Part 8
- Trust #1 - Revocable Living Trust
- Trust #2 - Revocable Living Trust
- Bank of America
- McKittrick, Inc Trustee & Fid Sve - Form 1120-8 - Pass through income from K-1
- Farleigh Wada Witt - final payment of any future collected fees. See Note Part §
As filed
Brokerage #1 (Rollover IRA) (H) - Listed as “Brokerage #2" in prior yr
Morgan Stanley Bank NA. (Bank Deposit Program) — Interest
ABB (Common) — Int/Div
AAPL (Common) — Int/Div
T (Common) — Int/Div
ABX (Common) — Int/Div — Sold
BMO (Common) — Int/Div
BMY (Common) — Int/Div
CVX (Common) — Int/Div
CSCO (Common) — Int/Div
COP (Common) — Int/Div
GRMN (Common) — Int/Div — Sold
GPC (Common) — Int/Div
GILD (Common) — Int/Div — Buy
GSK (Common) — Int/Div
GOOG (Common) -Google Inc name changed to Alphabet Inc. — None
GOOGL (Common) « Google Inc name changed to Alphabet, lnc, — None
GRC (Common) — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
INTC (Common) — Int/Div
IBM (Common) — Int/Div
LMNR (Common) — Int/Div
MAT (Common) — Int/Div
MRK (Common) — Int/Div
MSFT (Common) — Int/Div
NSRGY (Common) — Int/Div
NUE (Common) — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
NUE (Common)iH) — Sold
PSO (Common) — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
PG (Common) — Int/Div
PLD (Common) — Int/Div
QUOM (Common) — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
SGMO (Common) — None
LZ SGEN (Common) — None — Buy
TOT (Common) — Int/Div
UPS (Common) — Int/Div
VLO (Common) — Int/Div
VEOEY (Common) — Int/Div
VZ (Common) — Int/Div
VGK (Common) — Int/Div — Buy
VFH (Common) — Int/Div
VWO (Common) — Int/Div
VBR (Common) — Int/Div
Illinois St Genl Oblig Build America Bond 4.7% Matures 3/1/16 — Interest
Chicago Ill Brd Ed Ser-E Build America Bond — Interest
Chicago Ill Genl Oblig-B Build America Bond — Interest
Burbank Calif Wir & Pwr Wir Rev Ser-B Build America Bond — Interest
General Elec Cap Corp Bond — Interest — Matured
Pitney Bowes Inc Bond 4.750% Matures S$/15/18 — Interest
Hewlett-Packard Co Bond — Interest
Baxter Intl Inc Bond — Interest
Burlington North Santa Fe Corp Bond — Interest
Teva Pharmaceut Fin BV Bond — Interest
Goldman Sachs Group Inc Bond — Interest
Wells Fargo & Co Bond — Interest
Verizon Communications Bond — Interest
JPMorgan Chase & Co Bond — Interest
Fed Natl Mtg Assn Step — Interest
RF (Common) — Int/Div — Buy
Minis St Genl Oblig Build America Bond £.363% Matures 2/1/19 — Interest
Ebay Inc Corporate Bond — Interest — Buy
Pitmey Bowes Inc Corporate Bond 4.625% Matures 3/1524 — Interest
CAG (Common) — Int/Div — Sold
Brokerage #2 (Trust #1) (H) - Shown as Brokerage Acct #3 in prior year
Fidelity Investments Core Account (Cash) — Interest
Brokerage #3 (Trust #1) (H)- Shown as Brokerage Acct #4 in prior yr
AIG (Common) — Int/Div
INJ (Common) — Int/Div
NNBR (Common) — Int/Div
OCAT (Common) — None
RDN (Common) — Int/Div
KKUR (Common) — None
Fidelity Cash Reserves — Interest
Fidelity Investments Core Account (Cash) — Interest
MC. McKittrick Family LLC (H)
Rental Property #1, Sacramento, CA — Distribution
Rental Property #2, League City, Texas — Distribution — Sold — Unknown
Rental Property #3, Detroit, Michigan — Distribution
Rental Property #4, Loveland, Ohio (Y)
Rental Property #5, St Paul, MN (Y)
Brokerage #4 (H) - Shown as Brokerage #5 in prior vear
Morgan Stanley Bank NA. (Bank Deposit Program) — Interest
CVX (Common) — Int/Div
CSCO (Common) — Int/Div
MSFT (Common) — Int/Div
MSI (Common) — Int/Div
WMT (Common) — Int/Div
American Funds - Growth Fund of America A — Int/Div
Amencan Funds - Smallcap World Fund A — Int/Div
American Funds - Washington Mutual Investor Fund A — Int/Div
Oregon College Savings Plan #1-Age Based Portfolio 18 and Over — None
Oregon College Savings Plan #2-Age Based Portfolio 18 and Over — None
Brokerage #5 (H)- Shown as Brokerage #6 in prior vear
Charles Schwab Cash Holding Account — Interest
Brokerage #6 (H) - Shown as Brokerage #7 in prior vear.
Apex Wintrust Bank - SKOK, Insured Bank Deposit Program — None
SLV - IShares Silver Trust — None — Buy (add'l)
NNBR (Common) — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
RDN (Common) — Int/Div — Buy
T (Common) — Int/Div — Buy
FCAU (Common) — Buy
OREX (Common) — Buy
OREX (Common) — Sold
Fidelity Value Fund Mutual Fund — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Guggenheim S&P 500 Equal Weight ETF . RSP — Int/Div — Buy
Guggenheim S&P 500 Equao Weight ETF . RSP — Sold
Brokerage #7 (Trust #3 - residual beneficiary trust) (H)- FKA #8
Schwab Money Market Fund — None
Charles Schwab Cash Account (X) — None
Vanguard High Yield Tax Exempt Bond Fund — None
Vanguard Interm Term Tax Exempt Bond Fund — None
Vanguard Long Term Tax Exempt Bond Fund — None
Vanguard LTD Term Tax Exempt Bond Fund — None
Vanguard Intl Growth Fund — None
Vanguard Small Cap Index Fund — None
Vanguard Total Intl Stk Index Fund — None
Vanguard Total Stock Mkt Index Fund — None
Vanguard $00 Index Fd Equity Fund — None
Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets ETF — None
Vanguard Total Stock Market E11 — None
Brokerage #8 (IRA) (H) - Shown as Brokerage #9 in prior year
Wedbush Cash Holding Account — Interest
FDX (Common) — Int/Div
Brokerage #9 (IRA) (H) - Shown as Brokerage #10 in prior year.
Wedbush Cash Holding Account — Interest
Hawksbeard Ventures LLC (H)
Rental Property, Black Butte Ranch. OR — None
American General Life Insurance Co Variable Life VIP Index S00 (CSV) — Int/Div
Bank of America Account - Checking — None
Note - Farleigh Wada Witt (Y)
McKittrick Inc - shareholder interest — None
Key Bank Account - Checking (X) — None
Stancorp Financial Stock-SFG (Common) — Int/Div
President, Sceretary, MceKattrick, Inc. See Part 8
Co-Trustee, Trust #1 - Revocable Living Trust
Co-Trustee, Trust #2 - Revocable Living Trust
Agreement — 2015 — McKittrick Inc (hduciary services) continues to make distributions to its owner based upon receipts of chapter 7 trustee commissions. See part 8
Agreement — 2015 — McKittrick Inc. 401k pension and profit sharing plan. Participant. Plan terminated ctfective 4/15/15
Liability — Bank of America — Mileage Plus Credit Card-revolving credit card
Reimbursement — Wr aT Ry yr Tt a aR THI. — hl rit Sn int dA ei La EIR A PAR SAE Fan, gai for NCBJ conference and attendance at annual meeting
Reimbursement — Meeting-speaker and attendee. and planner — ry TIS Tw a fs gat Fr aS a RN
Reimbursement — committee and speaker, and attendee
Reimbursement — bono CLE for volunteer attorneys
Income — 2015 — McKittrick, Inc Trustee & Fid Sve - Form 1120-8 - Pass through income from K-1 — $120,546.00
Income — 2005 — Farleigh Wada Witt - final payment of any future collected fees. See Note Part § — SI18.695.00
Part | Positions.
Trust #2 has no reportable assets
Part VII Investments and Trusts
Line | - Brokerage #1 - this account was listed us "Brokerage #2” in prior year.
Line 43 - Illinois St Genrl Oblig Build America Bond 4.7% Matures 3/1/16 - this item was listed on Line 13 in the prior year report with no value in Column C.
This was an error on the prior year report. Column C(1) should have been "J" and Column C(2) should have been "T*.
Line 48 - Pitmey Bowes Inc Bond 4.750% Matures 5/15/18 - this items was listed on line 19 in the prior year report with no value in Column C, this was an error in
the prior year report, Column C(1) should have been “I” and Column C(2) should have been ™T,
Line 59 - Illinois St Genl Oblig Build America Bond 5.363% Matures 2/1/19 - this item was listed on Line 68 in the prior year report.
Line 61 - Pitney Bowes Inc Corporate Bond 4.625% Matures 3/15/24 - this item was listed on Line 73 in prior year report.
Line 62 - CAG (Common) - this item was erroneously omitted on prior year report. In prior year report column C(1) should have been "J" and Column C(2)
should have been “T",
Line 63 - Brokerage #2 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #3” in prior year
Line 63 - Brokerage #2 - prior year stock holdings of OCAT (Common)(J) and RDN (Common)(J), transferred to Brokerage #3 during the year. These holdings
were inadvertently omitted from prior year report.
Line 65 - Brokerage #3 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #4" in prior year
Line 76 - Rental property held in Trust sold to unknown buyer,
Line 80 - Brokerage #4 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #5” in prior year
Line 90 - Oregon College Savings Plan #1 - This is a 529 Account. The provider does not disclose earnings within the account. The periodic statements reflect
increases or decreases in account value, contributuions and withdrawals. If there are interest, dividends or capital gains earned in this account, they are not
separately disclosed but rather are a component of any increase/decrease on the account value.
Line 91 - Oregon College Savings Plan #2 - This is a 529 Account, The provider does not disclose earnings within the account. The periodic statements reflect
increases or decreases in account value, contributuions and withdrawals, If there are interest, dividends or capital gains cared in this account, they are not
separately disclosed but rather are 4 component of any increase/decrease on the account value.
Line 92 - Brokerage #5 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #6 in prior year
Line 94 - Brokerage #6 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #7 in prior year
Line 106 - Brokerage #7 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #8" in prior year
Line 120 - Brokerage #8 - this account was listed as "Brokerage #9" in prior year
Line 123 - Brokerage #9 - this account was listed us "Brokerage #10"
in prior year
Line 127- The value is cash surrender value (CSV)
Line 132 - Stancorp Financial Stock - SFG (Common) « This holding was inadvertently omitted from prior year report.
Part 1
McKittrick Inc was dissolved as of 12/31/15 and filed its last tax retumn. Any future commissions received from former Chapter 7 Trustee cases will be shown on
Schedule C of individual tax return on my 2016 personal tax retum.
Part 11
The Services Agreement is terminated effective December 31, 2015 upon the dissolution of McKittrick Inc.
Part 111
Pursuant to my agreement with my former law firm, which 1 left in 2012, I was entitled to a percentage of receitps from collections of fees on certain cases. Since
some of the cases had not yet paid when | was preparing to take the bench, the firm agreed to pay me a lump sum in lieu of future commissions. Those amounts,
along with final repayment of a note | was owed for my stock in the firm, were paid in full the last part of December 2014, and the first week of January 2015.
This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.