Wayne E. Johnson
2015Annual
Ask Donna
Pull out the substance of this filing.
What was filed
72
investments
6
positions
0
gifts
0
agreements
0
debts
0
reimbursements
0
income
0
spouse income
Named parties
- Rhoads & Wendy Rose
- Custodial Account #5
- Custodial Account #6
- Custodial Account #1)
- Custodial Account #2
- Custodial Account #3
- Custodial Account #4
As filed
Trust #2 — Int/Div
IRA #1 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
SPDR Gold Trust: GLD
IRA #2 — Int
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
SPDR Gold Trust: GLD
IRA #3 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
SPDR Gold Trust: GLD
IRA #3 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
IRA #5 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
SPDR Gold Trust: GLD
Custodial Account #1 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Custodial Account #2 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
Custodial Account 23 — hy
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
Custodial Account 24 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund — Sold
Custodial Account £5 — Int
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab 1000 Index Fund
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS
Custodial Account 26 — Int/Div
Charles Schwab Cash/Money Market Account
Schwab Investor Money Fund — Sold
Schwab 1000 Index Fund — Sold (part)
Federated Mid Cap Index Fund SS — Sold (part)
Trust #1
Partial Interest Rent Prop, San Bemardino County, CA — Rent — Sold — Rhoads & Wendy Rose
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust £3 — Int/Div
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust 24 — Int
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust #5 — Int/Div
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust #6 — Int/Div
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust #7 — Int/Div
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Fidelity Government Money Market Fund
Trust #8 — Interest
Fidelity Investments Cash Account
Brokerage Account #1 — None
Claim in Brobeck, Phleger & Harrison bankruptcy cuse — None
Bank of America accounts — Interest
JP Morgan Chase accounts — Interest
Custodian, Custodial Account #5
Custodian, Custodial Account #6
Custodian, Custodial Account #1)
Custodian, Custodial Account #2
Custodian, Custodial Account #3
Custodian, Custodial Account #4
Part I: From time to time, | serve as a member of an informal advisory board for an educational program for minors which another individual runs as a sole
proprietor. Iam not the sole proprietor and | am entirely unrelated to the person who owns and runs the educational program. Since the educational program
is organized as 4 sole proprictorship, there gre no actual directors and, therefore, my involvement as a member of an informal advisory board does not appear to
constitute a reportable position. | am an informal advisor not an actual board member or officer.
Part I: In 2014, | resigned as a director of Pursue Your Passion Ministries. | also resigned as a trustee of Imago Dei College in 2014. Therefore, these positions
were not reported this year.
Part VII: Line 94 of my last annual report (for 2014) mentioned a claim in the bankrutpey case of Louise's Pantry La Quinta. That was a receivable. A portion was
paid in 2014 and the balance becamue uncollectible in 2014. All assets have been distributed in that bankruptcy case and the court closed the case in September of
2014. Therefore, the claim reported on line 94 of the annual report for 2014 was worthless at the end of 2014 and was not reported this year,
Part VII: Line 88 of this report mentions a brokerage account, This account was opened on December 30, 2015 but no deposits occurred until January 2016. Thus,
the account was only open for two days in 2015 and always had a zero balance in 2015.
Part VII: Custodial account #1 and custodial account #4 were both closed in 2015. Therefore, they will not be listed on the next annual report.
This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.