Joseph F. Saporito jr

2017Annual

Ask Donna

Pull out the substance of this filing.

Parts of this filing are redacted in the source. Gaps below are the filing's, not ours.

What was filed

  • 122

    investments

  • 1

    positions

  • 0

    gifts

  • 1

    agreements

  • 3

    debts

  • 0

    reimbursements

  • 1

    income

  • 1

    spouse income

Named parties

  • Earthly Angels Autism Board
  • Discover
  • First Nanona] Community Bank
  • First Navona! Community Bank
  • Saporito, Falcone & Wart (contingent fee payments under Agreement with predecessor Saporito, Saporito & Falcone)
  • Luzerne Intermediate Unit #18 - Salary

As filed

Rental Property £1, Pittston, PA $105.000 — Rent

Boeing Co. — Int/Div

Dreyfus Worldwide Dollar Money Market — Interest

Dreyfus Active MidCap C1 A — Int/Div

First National Community Bank Stock — Int/Div

Brokerage Acct # (H)

AFLAC. Inc — Int/Div

AMEC Foster Wheeler ADRF — Sold

Bank of America Stock — Int/Div

BB & T Corp Stock — Int/Div

Black Rock PA Strat Mum — Int/Div

Cash and Bank Sweep Deposit Account — Int/Div

Equity Commonwealth — None

Gabelli Conv. Incm Sec — Int/Div

GE Stock — Int/Div

Nuveen Qual PFD Inc — Int/Div

Startek Inc. Stock — None

Umlever PLC DDR — Int/Div

Waste Management Stock — Int/Div

Wells Fargo Stock — Int/Div

Janus Enterprise Fund D — Int/Div

Lincoln Financial Group — Interest

Brokerage Acct #2 (H)

American Income Fund — Int/Div

American Capital Income Builder CL C — Int/Div

Bank of America NA RASP — Interest

Blackrock Global Allocation FD Inc. € — Int/Div

Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Bank of America NA — Int/Div

Community Bank Systems Stock — Int/Div

Community Bank Svs Inc. Del — None — Buy

Walt Disney Co. Stock — Int/Div

DAF S and P 500 Trust 2 — Sold

Fidelity ADV Diversified

Fidelity VIP Growth Port

Nuveen Mortgage Oprtmty Term Fund — Interest — Buy (add'l)

State Farm Life Insurance Co. Whole Life Policy — Int/Div

Mony — Int/Div

First National Community Bank (Account) — Interest

Wells Fargo (Accounts) — Interest

AXA Equitable (Variable) AXA Guaranteed Interest Account — Interest

Vanguard 500 Index Fund Admiral Shares — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

State Farm Life Insurance Co. Whole Life Policy — Int

Wells Fargo (Accounts) — Interest

Lincoln National hife Insurance Co Universal Life Policy — Interest

First National Community Bank (Account) — Interest

Landmark Community Bank (Account) — Interest

Brokerage Acct. # 3 (H)

Aflac — Int/Div

Alliance Bernstein IN — Int/Div

BB&T Comp — Int/Div

Cash and Bank Sweep Deposit Account — Int/Div

Conagra Foods Stock — Int/Div

Conduent Incorporated — None

DXC Technology Company — Int/Div

Equity Commonwealth — None

GE Stock — Int/Div

Harsco Corp. Stock — Int/Div

HP Inc — Int/Div

Hewlett Packard Enterprise — Int/Div

Hormel Foods Corp. — Int/Div

Lamb Weston Holdings — None

Lockhead Martin Corp. Stock — Int/Div

Micro Focus Intermation F — None

Northrop Grumman Co, Stock — Int/Div

Nuveen Pennsylvama INVE Stock — Int/Div

Nvidia Corp. Stock — Int/Div

PPL Corp Stock — Int/Div

Seattle Spin Co — Sold

SYSCO Corp. Stock — Int/Div

TEVA Pharm. Inds. Ltd. F — Int/Div

Unilever PLC F — Int/Div

Verizon Communication Stock — Int/Div

Visalne. CLA — Int/Div

Waste Management Stock — Int/Div

Xerox Corp. Stock — Int/Div

Brokerage Acct #4 (H)

Blackstone/GSO STRAT Credit FD — Int/Div

Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Morgan Stanley Private Bank NA — Interest

Doubleline Income Solutions FD — Int/Div

John Hancock Hedged EQ & Inc. FD — Int/Div

Lege Mason WA Core Bond C — Buy

Lege Mason WA Core Bond C — Buy (add'l)

MS Duel Directional Trigger Plus On The S & P S00 Index — None

MS 6.5% contingent Coupon Note Linked 10S & P S00 — Redeemed

Nuveen Short Duratn CR OPP FD — Int/Div

Blackrock Global Allocation € — None

Davis NY Venture C — Int/Div — Sold

First Eagle Overseas C — Int/Div

First Eagle Global C — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

First Eagle Global C — Buy (add'l)

Franklin Rising Dividends C — Int/Div

JP Morgan Equity Income C — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)

JP Morgan Equity Income C — Buy (add'l)

Nuveen Hi Yid Muni Bond C2 — Interest

Oppenheimer Roch Hi Yield Muni € — Interest — Sold (part)

Oppenheimer Roch Hi Yield Muni € — Sold

Oppenheimer Roch PA Muni C — Interest — Sold

PIMCO ALL Asset ALL Authority C — Int/Div

PIMCO Income C — Int/Div

Prudential High Yield C — Int/Div

Transamerica High Yield Bond € — Int/Div

Transamerica Sht Term Bond € — Int/Div

Western Asset Core Plus BD ( — Int/Div

Unit Claymore Guggenheim Interm Tuvestment GRD Corp 19 — Int/Div

Unit Guggenheim Energy 21 — Int/Div — Sold (part)

Unit INVESCO S & P Dividend Sustainability 2013-14 — Int/Div

Unit Guggenheim Closed-End Infrastructure & MLP 15 — Int/Div

Unit First Trust WaterUtility Infrastructure Select 31 — Int/Div

State Farm Life Ins. Co. Whole Life Policy — Int/Div

Dreyfus Active Midcap CLA — Int/Div

PNC Bank (Accounts) — Interest

TYGS Realty Co. (H)

Rental Property No. , Pittston, PA $113,500 — Rent

Rental Property No. 2, Pittston, PA $71.100 — Reat

Rental Property No. 3, Pittston, PA $152,000 — Rent

Rental Property No. 4, Pittston PA $256,000 — Rent

Rental Property No. 5, Pittston, PA $300.000 — Rent

Fidelity Deposit & Discount Bank (Account) — None

First National Community Bank { Account) — Interest

Vanguard 500 Index Fund Admiral Shares — Int/Div

McHugh Brothers Record Storage Company, Inc. — None

Falcone Beverage Distributors, Inc — None

Director/Secretary, Earthly Angels Autism Board

Agreement — 2015 — Saporito, Suporte & Falcone Payment of book value of interest in former kaw firm and sharing in future contingent fees reflecting value of services rendered.

Liability — Discover — Credit Card

Liability — First Nanona] Community Bank — Mortgage on Rental Property #1, Pittston, PA (Pt. VII line!)

Liability — First Navona! Community Bank — Line of Credit on Rental Property £1, Pittston, PA (Pt. VII line )

Income — 1207 — Saporito, Falcone & Wart (contingent fee payments under Agreement with predecessor Saporito, Saporito & Falcone) — $S45.923.00

Spouse's income — 2017 — Luzerne Intermediate Unit #18 - Salary

11. Agreements. Item No 2, 111. Noo-Investment Income. Ttems #1, Source is Saporito, Falcone & Watt, the successor firm to Saporito, Suporito &

Falcone.

VIL

Investments and Trusts,

Items 1, 113-117, Column A. | am unaware if the values of the real estate listed in Section VII at lines 1, 106-110,

Column A, are assessed at less than 100% of their actual current values. No appraisals have been completed, therefore, | have relied upon their respective

asssessed values.

Item No. 12. Cash and Bank Sweep Deposit Account. The Bank Sweep Deposit Account appears for the first time because its omission was an oversight on my

part in that it constitutes a holding account of interest/dividends received in the account and the fact that it should have been included should be considered an

amendment to the prior reports, The Bank Sweep Deposit Account is held at an FDIC-Insured Bank that is affiliated with this brokerage company. The name

of the bank is not disclosed in any of the statements by this brokerage house.

Item No. 28, Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Bank of America NA. Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Bank of America NA appears for the

first time because its omission was an oversight on my part in that it constitutes a holding account of interest/dividends received in the account and the fact that it

should have been

included should be considered an amendment to the prior reports.

Item No. 33. Fidelity ADV Diversified. This item belonged Is | It was reported in my Financial Disclosure Report dated May 13, 2016 at Item

No. 27. It was also reflected that it was sold (part) on July 29, 2015. | have confirmed with my broker that the item was sold on July 29, 2015 and since that date,

neither I nor S00 have any ownership interest in this item. The inclusion of this security as an asset in the Financial Disclosure Report for calendar year

2016 was an oversight on my part and the fact that it should have been omitted should be considered an amendment to the prior report.

Item No. 34. Fidelity VIP Growth Port. Fidelity VIP Growth Port was listed in my Financial Disclosure Report dated May 13, 2016. 1 have confirmed with

my broker that neither | nor any family member has any ownership interest therein. Further, | have been informed that my broker has no record of the disposition

of this item, The inclusion

of this security as an asset in the Financial Disclosure Report for calendar year 2016 was an oversight on my part and the fact that it

should have been omitted should be considered an amendment to the prior report.

Item No. 51. Cash and Bank Sweep Deposit Account. The Bank Sweep Deposit Account appears for the first time because its omission was an oversight on my

part in that it constitutes a holding account of interest/dividends received in the account and the fact that it should have been included should be considered an

amendment to the prior reports, The Bank Sweep Deposit Account is held at an FDIC-Insured Bank that is affiliated with this brokerage company. The name

of the bank is not disclosed in any of the statements by this brokerage house,

Item No.53. Conduent Incorporated. Conduent Incorporated appears for the first time because on January 3, 2017, Xerox completed the seperation of Conduent

Inc. creating two publically-traded companies. Under the terms of the seperation, Xerox shareholders received one share of Conduent common stock for every

five shares of Xerox

common stock they held as of the close of business on December | 5, 2016, the record date for the distribution.

Item No. 54. DXC Technology Company. DXC Technology Company appears for the first time because on April 3, 2017, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

completed the spin-merger of its Enterprise Service segment to form DXC Technology. Shareholders of Hewlett Packard Enterprise received (0.086 shares of

DXC Technology for each share of Hewlett Packard Enterprise held as of March 20, 2017, the record date.

Item Nos. 58 and 59. HP Inc, and Hewlett Packard Enterprise. HP Inc. and Hewlett Packard Enterprise was previously disclosed as one unit under "Hewlett

Packard Stock." 1 have confirmed that HP, Inc. and Hewlett Packard Enterprise are separate units and | have now reported them as separate. The singular

rt

repo

report

oe of both units was an oversight on my part and the fact that they should have been reported separately should be considered un amendement to the prior

Item Nos, 63 and 68 Micro Focus International and Seattle Spin Co., Inc. Micro Focus International and Seattle Spin Co., Inc. appear for the first time because

on September 1, 2017, Hewlett Packard Enterprise completed the spin-off and subsequent merger of its software business with Micro Focus Intemational. In the

transaction, Seattle Spin

Co., Inc. (Item No. 68), which holds the software business of Hewlett Packard Enterprise that was spun off, merged with a wholly

owned subsidiary of Micro Focus. With the close of the transaction, Hewlett Packard Enterprise stockholders received 0.13732611 of American Depository

Shares of Micro Focus for each share of Hewlett Packard Enterprise common stock held as of the record date of August 21,2017,

Item No. 78 Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Morgan Stanley Private Bank NA. Cash and Sweep Deposit Account through Morgan Stanley Private

Bunk NA appears for the first time because its omission was an oversight on my part in that it constitutes a holding account of interest/dividends received in the

account and the

fact that it should have been included should be considered an amendment to the prior reports.

This is a copy of a public record, reproduced as it was published. It is not legal advice, and it may not be the version a court would rely on. Check the official source before you cite it.

A word about cookies

We need a few to keep you signed in and the library working. The rest help us see which pages people use and where they get stuck. They stay off unless you say yes.