# Bruce Kasold

> Federal judicial disclosures.

URL: https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/8238

## Record

- **Judge:** Bruce Kasold
- **Year:** 2015
- **Report type:** Annual
- **Pages:** 17

## Text

BCE — Int/Div
T — Int/Div
GSK — Int/Div
BP — Int/Div
Navy Federal Credit Union Account — Interest
Pentagon Federal Credit Union Account — Interest
Chevy Chase Bank Account — Interest
ING Bank — Interest
Ally Bank — Interest
MCD Stock — Int/Div
SUBK Stock — None
USAGX Stock — None
D Stock — Int/Div
BLANK cccccnsace
Scottrade Cash — Interest
PWE Stock — Int/Div
AULO Stock — None
COGC Stock — None
FXPT Stock — None
SOIGF Stock — None
SCEY Stock — None
SKYC (formerly YCKM Stock) — None
SGLRF (formerly PACE (formerly MDOEF) — Int/Div
MFA Stock — Int/Div
LGCY Suxk — Distribution
CSOL Stock — None
CC Swxk — Int/Div
HTS Stock — Int/Div — Sold
GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None
CBMMA Bond (formerly BLXJF) — Interest — Redeemed
BRK/B Stock — None
CHK Stock — Int/Div
BBEP Stock — Int/Div
BAC — Int/Div
MSFT — Int/Div
XLF — Int/Div
BP — Int/Div
NYCB — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB — Sold
NYCB — None — Buy
NYCB — Buy (add'l)
GSVC — None — Buy
CHKpD — None — Buy
BLANK ccscncase
Schwab Cash — Interest
SUBK Stock — Int/Div
MBVA Stock — None
MNR Stock {formerly MNRTA) — Int/Div
FOG Stock — Int/Div
ENZN Stock — Int/Div
CC Suxk — Int/Div
CHK+D Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
CHK+D Stock — Buy (add'l)
CRHVF Stock (formerly JAARF) Stock — Int/Div
WSHLY Stock (formerly WH) — None
LGCY Suxk — Int/Div
EVEP Stock — Int/Div
BRKB Stock — None
BX Stock — Int/Div
CPLP Stock — Int/Div
PVR Stock — Int/Div
T Stock — Int/Div
BSX Stock — None
CHK Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
CUAEF Stock — Int/Div
FTR Stock — Int/Div
GGLR Stock (formerly GGR) — None
PPRTF Stock — None
SNV Stock — Int/Div
BBEP Stock — Int/Div
RHNO Stock (formerly RNO) — Int/Div
RF Stock — Int/Div
BAC Stock — Int/Div
BP Stock — Int/Div
RGP Stock — Int/Div — with line 83)
SSE Stock — None
XLF — Int/Div
NYCB — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB — Sold
NYCB — None — Buy
GSVC — None — Buy
GSVC — Int/Div — Buy
GSVC — Int/Div — Open
GSVC — None — from line 55)
Schwab IRA
JE Stock (formerly JUSTF) — Int/Div
CSOL Stock — None
PALAF Stock — None
WSHLY Stock (formerly WH) — None
ANH Stock — Int/Div
GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None
TNK Stock — Int/Div
BANR Stock — Int/Div
SNV Stock — Int/Div
RVRCF Stock — None
PGH Stock — Int/Div
FIR Stock — Int/Div
RYJIUX — None
7 — Int/Div
BP Stock — Int/Div
100 — Int/Div
NYCB — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB — Sold
GSVC — None — Buy
GSVC — None — Buy
Schwab Ed Acct
CSOL Stock — None
BLXJF Bond — Interest — Redeemed
WH Stock — None
TNK Stock — Int/Div
GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None
CHK+D — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Schwab Trust
BLXJF Bond — Interest — Redeemed
WLCDF Stock — None
CSOL Stock — None
GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None
BANR Stock — Int/Div
PWE Stock — Int/Div — Sold
PRE+D Stock — Int/Div
PGH Stock — Int/Div — Sold
1DG Stock — Int/Div — Redeemed
BFCF Stock — None
BFCF Stock — Int/Div — Sold
T — Int/Div
T — Int/Div — Sold
CHK+D — Int/Div — Buy
CHK+D — Buy (add'l)
CHK+D — Buy (add'l)
CHK+D — None — Buy
CHK+D — Buy (add'l)
NYCB — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB — Sold
NYCB — None — Buy
GSVC — None — Buy
GSK — Int/Div
Schwab IRA2
CSOL Stock — None
PALAF Stock — None
ANH Stock — Int/Div
NLY Stock — Int/Div
PWE Stock — Int/Div
LGCY Stock — Int/Div
KM! (formerly KMP Stock) — Int/Div
GGLR (formerly GGR Stock) — None
TNK Stock — Int/Div
BRKB Stock — None
BX Stock — Int/Div
CHK +D Stock — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
SNV Stock — Int/Div
FIR Stock — Int/Div
PGH Stock — Int/Div
LSMTF (formerly PBKEF) — Int/Div
XLF Stock — Int/Div
100 Stock — Int/Div
NYCB Stock — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB Stock — Sold
GSVC Stock — None — Buy
BP Stock — Int/Div
PNR — Int/Div
Schwab Joint II
T Stock — Int/Div
BCE — Int/Div
GSK — Int/Div
BP — Int/Div
BP — Int/Div — Buy
BP — Buy (add'l)
GSV( — None — Buy
Interactive Brokers
BP — Int/Div
CLNE — None
GGR — None
MPW — Int/Div
RHHBY — Int/Div — Sold
RHHBY — Int/Div — Sold
SOIGF (X) — None
TNK — Int/Div
NYCB — Int/Div — Buy
NYCB — Sold
NYCB — None — Buy
GSVC — None — Buy
GSVC — None — Buy
GSVC — Sold
LIOX — None — Buy
Fidelity Annuity Mid Cap — None
Fidelity Annuity Financial Service — None
Fidelity Annuity Energy — None
Fidelity Annuity Contrafund — None
Fidelity Annuity Real Estate — None
Fidelity Annuity Health Care — None
Fidelity Annuity Industrial — None
Allianz (AGI) Annuity — None
Gatz Properties, LLC (Real estate in Riverhead, NY) — None — Closed
Mort note to Atlantic Beach, LLC, Coconut Gorve, FL — None
Director, Volunteer, Board of Directors, Pentagon Federal Credit Union
Reimbursement — Pentagon Federal Credit Union {PFCL) — 16-18 January — NYC. NY — PFCU planning conf — Transp, room & board, activities fees
Reimbursement — PFCL — 2-9 May — Dublin, Ireland — Defense Credit Unmon Overseas Conference — Transp, room & board, activiteis fees
Reimbursement — PFCL — 18-21 June — Kiawa, SC — PFCU planning conf — Transp, room & board, activities fees
Reimbursement — PFCL — 20-22 November — Silamandar, VA — PFCU budget cont — Transp, room & board, activities fees
Investments and Trusts:

Line 33: BP was purchased in this account 12/26/14 and accidently not reported. It had valve range K and no dividends in 2014,

Line 159: BP was purchased in this account on 12/22/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and no dividends in 2014.

Line 160: PNR was purchased in this account on 1/21/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and dividend range A in 2014.

lines 162-64: Stocks were purchased in this new account on 12/1/13 and accidently not reported. T und BCE had value range K, while GSK had value range J, and

no dividneds in 2013. All had the same value ranges in 2014 and dividend range A in 2014,

Line 170: BP was purchased in this new account on 12/22/14 and accidently not reported. It had value range J and no dividends in 2014,

Discolsure with regard to my 2014 filing: GDP was purchased in this new account on 1/10/13 and accidently not reported. It had a vale range of J, no dividends,

and was sold on 12/26/14 with value range J at a Joss.

---

Source: Frix Law Library, https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/8238. Public record. Not legal advice.
