# Jack Tarpley Camp jr

> Federal judicial disclosures.

URL: https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/25643

## Record

- **Judge:** Jack Tarpley Camp jr
- **Year:** 2007
- **Pages:** 12

## Text

AT&T (common) — Int/Div — Part V1]
Boeing (common stock) — Int/Div
Comcast — None — sphit — for 2 spht
Deere & Co (common stock) — Int/Div — spht — for spht
Alcatel-Lucent (common stock) — None — Part VIII
Rockwell Collins (common stock) — Int/Div — Part VIII
Rockwell Automation Inc — Int/Div — Part Vill
QWest, formerly known as US West (common stock) — None
Verizon, formerly Bell Atlantic — Int/Div
Vodaphone — Int/Div
Energy South(X) — Int/Div — Part VIlI-Incrin FMV
Idearc, Inc.(X) — None — Sell — Part V111
INVEST FINANCIAL-General Investment Account
Pnme Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Interest
Aegon NV — Int/Div
BB&T Corp — Int/Div
Synovus Finl. Corp. — Int/Div
NATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLC (IRA) — Part VIII
Prime Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Interest
S&P 500 — Int/Div
Mastercard, Inc. Class A — Int/Div — 1n market value
Texas Instruments — Int/Div
NATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLC (ROLLOVER IRA) — Part VIII
Prime Fund-Capital Reserves (Money Market) — Int/Div
BB&T Corp. — Int/Div
Caterpillar, Inc — Int/Div
Deere & Company — Int/Div
Home Depot, Inc — Int/Div
DWS Dreham High Retum-Class B — Int/Div
Eaton Vance Worldwide Health Sciences-Class B — Int/Div
Exxon Mobil Corp — Int/Div
FPC CAP Quarterly Income PFD SECS SERA — Int/Div
Intel Corp. NFS, Inc — Int/Div
Microsoft Corp NFS, Inc — Int/Div
Costco Wholesale Corp — Int/Div
General Electric Co — Int/Div
Novartis AG ADR ISIN — Int/Div
Kinder Morgan Energy Partners — Int/Div
EnergySouth, Inc — Int/Div
Forest Laboratories, Inc — Int/Div
Intuit Inc — Int/Div
USAA IRA Account
EDWARD JONES JRA-E.T. Camp
Cash — Int/Div
Fidelity Advisor Series 11 Growth Opportunities — Int/Div
Lord Abbett Affihated Fund — Int/Div
Lord Abbett Bond Debenture Fund — Int/Div
EDWARD JONES ACCT-E.T.Camp
Money Market — Int/Div
Capital Income Builder Fund — Int/Div
Capital World Growth & Income Fund — Int/Div
Putnam Fund for Growth & Income — Int/Div
VanKampen Equity & Income Fund — Int/Div
USAA-CUSTODIAL
Income Stock Fund — Int/Div
Georgia Higher Education Savings Plan-Custodial — Int/Div — Redeemed — Part VIII
SOUTHWEST GA BANK-IRA
Deere & Co — Int/Div
Southwest Georgia Financial Comp, (common stock) — Int/Div
Cash-Southwest GA Bank — Interest
Savings-Southwest GA Bank — Interest
Caterpillar — Int/Div
USAA BROKERAGE ACCOUNT
USAA Money Market Fund — Int/Div
Carmax, Inc — None
Texas Instruments — Int/Div — Buy
USAA Emerging Markets — Int/Div — Buy
USAA Extended Markets — Int/Div — Buy
USAA S&P 500 Index Member — Int/Div — Buy
Associated Credit Union(X) — Interest — Part VII
USAA Federal Savings Bank-Checking — Interest
USAA Federal Savings Bank-Money Market — Interest
BB&T — Interest
Nautilus Joint Venture, Coweta County, GA — Rent
Coweta County, GA-IE ] — None
Handy Land & Timber, F.L.L.P., Coweta Co.. GA — None
Rental Property #1, Coweta County, GA — Rent
Rental Property #2, Coweta County, GA — Rent
Partner (1/3 interest), Nautilus Joint Venture, Newnan, GA IIT
A: Partner (17% interest), Handy Land & Timber, L.L.L.p., Newnan, GA (ly)
Liability — Invest Financial Corp-General Investment Account — Margin Loan
Reimbursement — AEI-Brookings Judicial Educational Program — Washington, D.C
Reimbursement — Admiralty Law Institute — New Orleans, LA
Spouse's income — AO — Washington, D.C
Part V1 Line 1: Income increase to next level due to number of shares increased from merger with BellSouth last year. Gross value increase due to the merger

also.

Part VII Line 5: Stock name changed from Lucent Technologies to Alcatel-Lucent.

Part VII Line 6 & 7: Rockwell Collins and Rockwell Automation were reported as one stock last year, this year they are separated.

Part VII Line 11: This stock was not reported last year. The dividends were less than $100 and the stock value was less than $1000. Reported this year as value is

over $1000.

Part VII Line 12: This stock was not reported last year. There were no dividends and the stock value was less than $1000. The stock was sold this year.

Part VII Line 20: Change name of reporting Brokerage Firm to National Finanacial Services, LLC agent for Fidelity Management Trust Co.

Part VII Line 29: Change name of reporting Brokerage Firm to National Financial Services, LLC agent for Fidelity Management Trust Co..

Part VII Line 68: Education savings plan distribution in August 2007, used to pay tuition, was part basis and part earnings. There is a remaingin balance at

12/31/07 that will be distrubuted for tustion in 2008.

3

Part VII Line 85: This account was exempt from prior reporting. Earnings are less than $200 and account value was less than $5000.

Part VII Line 101: This land was a new acquisition 05/06/2006. The appraisal was done at the time of the purchase. There has not been a new appraisal since.

---

Source: Frix Law Library, https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/25643. Public record. Not legal advice.
