# Gary A. Fenner

> Federal judicial disclosures.

URL: https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/13705

## Record

- **Judge:** Gary A. Fenner
- **Year:** 2016
- **Report type:** Annual
- **Pages:** 14

## Text

EMC Corp. Mass — Int/Div — Sold
Affiliated Managers Group — Int/Div
Alphabet Inc. Class A — None — Sold (part)
Alphabet Inc. Class C — None
Amazon Com Inc — Int/Div
Amgen Inc — Int/Div — Buy
Amgen Inc — Buy (add'l)
Amgen Inc — Buy (add'l)
Amgen Inc — Buy (add'l)
Amgen Inc — Buy (add'l)
Amgen Inc — Buy (add'l)
Apache Corp — Int/Div
Archer Daniels Midland Co — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
AT&T Inc — Int/Div
Bank of Hawaii Corp. — Int/Div
Bank of New York Mellon Corp. — Int/Div
Baxalta Inc — Int/Div — Sold
Baxter International Inc — Int/Div — Sold
Bemis Inc — Int/Div
Boeing Co — Int/Div — Buy
Boeing Co — Buy (add'l)
CA Inc — Int/Div
Capital One Financial Corp — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Chevron Corporation — Int/Div
Cisco Systems Inc — Int/Div
Compass Minerals Intemational Inc — Int/Div — Buy
Compass Minerals Intemational Inc — Buy (add'l)
Conagra Inc — Int/Div
Conagra Inc — Sold
ConocoPhillips — Int/Div
CVS Caremark Corp. — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
CVS Caremark Corp. — Buy (add'l)
Du Pont E De Nemours & Co. — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Dell Technologies Inc. V — None — Buy
Dell Technologies Inc. V — Sold (part)
Diageo PLC ADR - misspelled 2015 as Deageo) — Int/Div
Diebold Inc — Int/Div
Discovery Communications Inc — Int/Div
Exxon Mobil Corp — Int/Div
Gemalto ADR — Int/Div
General Electric Co — Int/Div — Sold (part)
Honda Motor LTD. ADR — Int/Div — Sold
Honda Motor LTD. ADR — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Honda Motor LTD. ADR — Buy (add'l)
Honda Motor LTD. ADR — Buy (add'l)
Intel Corp. — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Intel Corp. — Buy (add'l)
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc — Int/Div
Johnson & Johnson — Int/Div — Sold (part)
JP Morgan Chase & Co. — Int/Div
Kemper Corp. — Int/Div
KLA Tencor Comp. — Int/Div — Sold
Mattel Inc — Int/Div
Mattel Inc — Sold (part)
Mattel Inc — Sold
Merck & Co — Int/Div
Microsoft Corp — Int/Div — Sold (part)
Molson Coors Brewing Co — Int/Div
Molson Coors Brewing Co — Sold
Munich Re. Group — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Munich Re. Group — Buy (add'l)
NCR Comp. — Int/Div
NCR Comp. — Buy (add'l)
Nextera Energy Inc — Int/Div
Novartis AG Sponsored ADR — Int/Div
Ommicom Group — Int/Div
Phizer Inc — Int/Div
Phillips 66 — Int/Div
PowerShares International Div — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
PowerShares International Div — Sold (part)
PowerShares International Div — Buy (add'l)
PPL Corp. — Int/Div
Prudential Financial Inc — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Prudential Financial Inc — Buy (add'l)
Raytheon — Int/Div
Roval Bank of Canada — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Sanofi Sponsored ADR — Iistnbution
Sanofi Sponsored ADR — Sold (part)
Sanofi Sponsored ADR — Sold (part)
Sanofi Sponsored ADR — Sold
Schlumberger LTD — Int/Div
Staples Inc — Int/Div — Buy
Staples Inc — Buy (add'l)
Staples Inc — Sold (part)
Target Corp — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Teco Energy Inc — Int/Div — Sold
Teva Pharmaceutical Inds. LTD. ADR — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Teva Pharmaceutical Inds. LTD. ADR — Buy (add'l)
Thermo Fisher Corp. — Int/Div
Thermo Fisher Corp. — Buy (add'l)
Thomson Reuters Corp — Int/Div
Thomson Reuters Corp — Buy (add'l)
Total SA ADR — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Total SA ADR — Sold (part)
Twenty-First Century Fox B — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Undiscovered Managers Behavioral Value Institutional Class — Int/Div
United Technologies Corp. — Int/Div
Vodafone Group PLC. ADR — Int/Div — Buy
Vodafone Group PLC. ADR — Sold
Walmart Stores Inc — Int/Div
Walt Disney Co — Int/Div
Walt Disney Co — Buy (add'l)
Zurich Insurance Group — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Zurich Insurance Group — Buy (add'l)
Alps ETF TR Alerian MLP ETF — Int/Div
Alps ETF TR Alerian MLP ETF — Sold
Affiliated Managers Group — Int/Div
American Funds New Economy A — Int/Div
AXA Equitable Permanent Life Policy — None
Bank of America accounts — Interest
Campbell Soup Co. Bond — Interest
Columbia MO Water & Electric — Interest
Country Club Bank accounts — Interest
Du Pont E De Nemours & Co. Bond — Interest
First Eagle High Yield — Int/Div
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Buy (add'l)
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Buy (add'l)
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Sold (part)
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Buy (add'l)
iShares MSCI1 EAFE Growth ETF — Buy (add'l)
Jackson County MO. Cons. School District #2 Raytown — Interest
Konmklijke Phillips Electronics Bond — Interest
Lord Abbet Affiliated A — Int/Div
Mass Mutual Financial Group Permanent Group Life Policy — None
Monsanto Co. Bond — Interest
NBC Universal Media LLC Bond — Interest
Nucor Corp. Bond — Interest
QualComm Inc. Bond — Interest
Riverpark Strategic Income — Int/Div
Riverpark Strategic Income — Buy (add'l)
Riverpark Strategic Income — Buy (add'l)
SPDR S&P MidCap 400 ETF — Int/Div
St. Charles MO Neighborhood — Interest
Teva Pharmaceuticals Preferred Convertible T% — Int/Div — Buy
United Technologies Bond — Interest
Waddell & Reed Advisors Science & Technology (Mutual Fund) — Int/Div
Waddell & Reed Advisors Bond C (Mutual Fund) — Int/Div
Waddell & Reed Advisors (Mutual Fund) — Int/Div
Wells Fargo Short-term High Yield — Int/Div — Buy (add'l)
Wells Fargo Short-term High Yield — Buy (add'l)
Wentzville Mo School District #R-4 — Interest
WisdomTree TR Europe Hedged EQ — Int/Div
Gift — Herzog Contracting Corp. — Transportation & Lodging on trip to Cabo San Lucas, MX — $1,500.00
Gift — Herzog Contracting Corp. — Transportation & Lodging on fishing np to Ontario Canada — $2,000.00
Agreement — 2016 — Retirement benefits from the State of Missouri. have no control in regard to this agreement.
Income — 2016 — State of Missoun Retirement — $70,260.36
Spouse's income — 2016 — Stare of Missoun retirement
Part VII.

2016 Report - Line 17: Baxalta Inc. was a spin-off from Baxter International which occurred 7/1/15 with a value of $15,000 or less. This spin-off was

inadvertently not reported in my 2015 Report.

2015 Report - Line 119: Oracle Corp. is reported as having been purchased on 5/28/15. Oracle Corp. was sold on 9/22/15 for a value of $15,000 or less and a gain

of $1,000 or less. This sale was inadvertently not reported in my 2015 Report.

---

Source: Frix Law Library, https://www.frixlaw.com/law-library/disclosures/13705. Public record. Not legal advice.
